Himachal Pradesh University

(NAAC Accredited 'A' Grade University)
Internal Quality Assurance Cell, Shimla- 05

Dated: 10-10-2022

Proceedings of the Meeting held in Law Deptt. at 03:00 P.M.

A meeting of Chairperson / Directors/Committee members/Professors was held in Law Deptt. at 03:00 P.M. HP University Shimla-05. At the outset, the Dy. Director IQAC welcomed the members present in the meeting. After that Honble Vice Chancellor discussed the complete road map for the coming NAAC Peer Team Visit. He also took the stock of the readiness of all the departments and invited suggestions from all the members present on certain grey areas where we were lacking.

The meeting ended with vote of thanks.

Director IQAC

IQAC

(Internal Quality Assurance Cell)

LIGU Shimla-05

2 Th Review Meeting	of MAAC Pear Toam	Visit. 3 PM.	(law dejott.)	10-10-2022
S.No 1. Name of the Teacher's	Department /campus/college		Designation	Sig nature.
2. Dr Manta Marto	Dept & Public Adm	9418057248	Chairpeson wear Docial Science	
3 Dr. Arun Kumar Sinsh	Dept. If Archaeologi	94188-50505	Chairperton	2 motor
3 Dr. Arun Kumar Singh 4 S. S. KANWAR	BioLeahwlogy	9418025397	Coord. (NAAC)	
5 Warnit Azmi	char Brotect delong	94183-11183	Chairman	Wy m 10/10/2022
6 Ankush Bhardhaj	Dept of this log	98760-35002	Chairman	15/11/2
7 डॉ॰पान सिंह	अध्यक्ष, हिन्दी विभाग	7696101720	अंदयक्ष	Jus 10.10.202
8 In Vikas Soigh	Polytical science	9418496194	Combratar CHANG	Any 10.10.22
9 DE SAVITA THAKUT JOSHI	Populenan Resonneel centre.	94595-84850	co-ardness	Bu-10-10-22-
10 Midula Sheecler	Political Science	9459537467	chairperson	Alude
1) Dr. Vijeta Chavina	Commerce	9459334563	6-ordinator	
12 Shabha Ray	Hindi	94590-94882	Co. ordinator	To Burn John March 19
13 Nerramjis Bhardai.	sociology a social worls	94182-29 658	Chair Person	aup me
14 Dr Arth Pandel Chane	an MPUDES	9816666388	Co-ordination +11	deli sesses some
15 Kesang Youdon	Centre for Australian & N. Z. Studies	94591 09958	Project Associate / Coordinator	
16 Dr. Beama Thaner	Centre for women's Studio		Roject officer	Ety .
17 Prof Sama Craan	103	9625309279	Professor	Samo,
18 Rg. Rambel	- Geography	9418353680	Assistant Bry. (Coordinatos)	well with the second of the
19 Brf. Manof Sharma.	Economics	94180 03100	11	Our 192
20 Dr Rakest Singh	Econopics	94593-82812	Chairman Cociterion - 4 (Associate Prof.)	\$10/10/21a 10/20
21 Dr. Umesh Kumar		94181 50013	Incherge.	3/2/10/2022
22 DR. Nikuic Supama	Biotechnology Sibran	9866-90779	Information Offices	Musico
23 R.L. Zinta	+Sycusway/	9216108257	Projessor	nsl
24 J.P. 1 hnen	X.EN C Profflet	94186-17531	X.E.N. CPARCECTO	July " Harry March 1988 14
25 Rayesh Keman.	AE (PH)	98760 [158	AG (B) Cast	Alu
26 Shaewe	Psychology	9418463638	bipessoe	Ah
27 Shalini Gupta	Yoga Studies & Malland	9418758370	Chauperson, co-ordination	Slob 1
28 Dr. Mansi Havish	Mathematics	9218040675	web-management co-ordinator	- And man
29 Mellins Kouval	diglish	94181-18000	Chair remon, Sauckeril-	\$60a;
30 Releta Charma	Englith.	98162-22699	be an faculty of Faylorages.	
31 De Deep Lata	Sanekrit	94185-79522	Casedinate	De plats

Review Me	eting of NAAC Pers. Team Visit 3.pm	(law deptt.) 10-10-2022		
SiNo Name of The Teacher			Designation	Signature
32 Dr. Bksham hoz Sugh Roug	an Yoga Studies	9779473923	Coordination	Bhast .
33 Dr. Amarijeet Singh	Physics Department	2018 466932	Assistant Professor	am
34 Sanju Karol	ICDGOL	9418189707	Director ICDGOL	Sh
35 Powom Garg	e ucrs	9418276540	Driecto	Rage
36 Ramesh That		9876071296	Dy. smeeter	Pau_
37 Banjay Sharma		94180 36208	Chairman	Gall .
38 Simil Verne	S POHITE	94184 60516		Sh
39 Songay Shama	X TZ N (Comt)	9418101001	Member-Infrastructure	kan.
40 Pheet Bhusha		9816078335	Assistant Prof.	Prys
4, Do-Sandeep Chauhay	Chemistry	8219560021	Associate Professor	Ethanhan.
42 Dr. Ashok Kumar Bansal	ICDEOL	44181-52174	Assistant Professor	
43 Baljit Singh	Chemistry	94181-10038	Porfessor	Bolitsin
44 Jankash Chandel	Des / 1145	9418030567	Director	(Luc
45 Dar Maitunjay Sharma	Performing Arts	9318510611	Assistant Prof.	Merms
46 Dr Yashioant Hartig	DLYL	9805476719	Dreust Rol	Sill
47 Dr. Deet Raw	Pertooning Arts	8628983101	Professor	tush
48 By Cawaler That	eur. Computer seiene	94184-53245	Chairman =	6
49 Dr. Anshul Kalia	Computer sylence	95923-5796	Assistant Prof.	Adia
50 Do Rem Lata Chandra	Fereyn Languages	9816269318	Chairpeson	av-
51 Dr. Taravati	foreign language.	8588912928	coordinates -	Tharms
52 Dr. Somen Done	BhA laipage	\$70189-80889	Coordinator	Ra
53 Dr. Veena Kumare	MPUILS	94182-12464.	Co-ordinator	to
SY MEENAKSHIFPAL		9418003747	Professor + Brincipal	Care 10:10.22
55 Him Chatterjee	Visual Ants	9816060237	Chairman	Min 10/10/22
56 Himanshu Parmar	English	9991700190	Associate Prof.	Horne Middes 22
57 Pankaj Gupta	EVS.	8219604198	3R0	Hornes Parkog 10/10/2022
58 Suresh Kumar	English	8894574658		
59 Kanwal dit Singh	JMC	9878288044	Associate Postegson	Of IV
60 Dr. Ritika Sharma	Population Studies	9540048253	Addistant Prof. Associate Poofe 35000 Chaisperson	Bha
61 Ajan Kumar A	Hai Education	14 1806 8078	Cherryman	akk

	Review meeting	O NAAC Pear Team Visit	Claw depar	tment) 3RM.	10-10-202
2.10	Name of the Teacher's	Department/Campus) College	Contact No		Signature
62	Claman Lah	Education Coordinator	8894552177	Associate Prof. Coordinates	Fairle
63	Harringer Singh Bargel	Deftt- of Bidschinces	9660386654	Associate Prof.	
64	Simil Mankotia	UCBS Avalodge	94189-00004	Asstt Professor	(H.Sany)
65.	Makender Simma Dio Adolora adal	Depit of Brancier to Churman Armizo 3000 SAR UTB	9418-89221	Associaté Poferer 3187189	- Ja
66	Die Hyplary Mals		9044870200		Myssens V
67	Inf. P.L. Shaem	UIT Malls	94180-03066	ानेदेशक डिस्मिक्	MIPE 2ml
68-	Prof. 8hir K Dogla	Can UILS	9417608103	Reof & Dilector VELS	more.
69	Dr. TARUN SNARMA	UIT, HPU	9857502576	ASSIPUL (ECE)	ENTE AND
w	Pry Oderender Joans	טות , אוט	2817670919	Many DIRECTER Mehin	my delma
			Carlo Hally will	ATT TABLE	
		TALL STEEL STEELS STEEL	A STATE OF THE STA		
	ration - Land	H . 9 8 00 1 12/11 19	a production of the second	AT Section 1	
		C FORESTWE		17.71	Sald Malley
		TAN DOTES	LESSAN DEFE		