IQAC – NAAC Department Coordinators Familiarization Session 22 October, 2019 HP University

As per the previous meeting of IQA Cell held in Vice Chancellor's Committee Room on 6th September, 2019, it was decided to appoint Department wise NAAC Coordinators to strengthen the AQAR procedure. On the basis of this meeting Chairpersons/ Directors of all teaching departments/ institutes have appointed the coordinators. Today on 22nd October, we had the first familiarization meeting with AQAR and the list of coordinators remained present is attached at the end.

Former Dean Planning & Teachers Affairs, HP University, Prof. P.K Ahluwalia and Former Dean Planning & Teachers Affairs, HP University, Prof. M.S Chauhan have attended the meeting and jointly chaired the event.

Two major decisions were taken as below-

- 1. Monthly Reporting System was discussed and hard copies were supplied to all the participants. This is the system to collect information of the academic development/ activities of entire university on monthly basis. Some points were added by the members in this reporting system and by end of the day, a whatsapp group was formed and link was shared to all the participants followed by emails containing same link and attachment. 10th day of every month was decided to submit Monthly Report.
- 2. AQAR format was discussed and hard copies were supplied to all the participants. Considering deeply the reasons of delay in receiving information from the various departments, IQAC has restructured the AQAR format and tried to make it interesting and short, removing the repetitions. All the points under all 7 criterions were discussed and by end of the day, a whatsapp group was formed and link was shared to all the participants followed by emails containing same link and attachment. 7th November was fixed to submit AQAR report of academic year.

The meeting ended with vote of thanks to the chair.

Prof. Chander Mohan Parsheera (Director)

List of the participants of AQAR familiarization session

25 Kundan La Stone 24 Rajinder Cyle 27 Kali Ram 1816015601/ Kundon 31 Shorme @) Josef Con -Ph/80 37584 Suzada haby 584@ gmalton

9817386036

July Liebe

100	Sinvu	Name deptt.	mobile. on Ismail	Sognati
بو ^{ست} (سرو	28	Deepak 11 12 willing	7018028367	1 9/
	29	DR. Niknie Sugamo	91294-00100	Swy 1
K !	30	Madan Lat Shame	94/801/229	right
11	31	Dinesh Shorm	94180-63077	-10
95	32	Shaleti Kapoor	88 Co 606008	1 Seoff
	33	Prem Lalg Chandra	9816269318	Maria
	34	Dr. Nizin vyas	9418006194	ply
	37	Saujeer Ryman Mahayi	8418001339	1
	36	Javahar Thrent	9418453245	80
	37	Shashi Dogra Treef Rom Sharm	9805673100	Stable
_	38	Treet Rom Sharm	9459795545	Pup
	39	Refrangy Ingh.	94184-03753	RUSIN
	40	Doverder Harring	84881-22373	Don
	41	MEENAKSHI F. PAUL	9418003747 myranl. sorbale	Tianl
3	42	Prof Ranjna Bhan	9419463103	@Blas
- 1	43	DA ARPITA NEGI	9897885122	Anple
	44	-Anuray Shame	98161-59845	An
,	45	Dr. Seema Choudhany	9459229690 @graile	1000
	46	Do Mem to Mak to	9418057248 Yolavia	Maril
	47.	Dr S.L. Kanshal	191800 212 18	
		Some Khar MIA	9816013469	Seles .
	50	Sudan MIA	Q1	Such
	~	Sangi Karol	9418189707	of C
		1 undantal sharing	9816015604	All the second
	,	Ramesh Kumas Shapin	9967676	Mary Control
	1-33 154.	Dr. Munish Bulta Sub. Adm	8699898262	And
		DG. MUNISH BUILD YUB. Adm DR. RANDHIR S. RANTA/DIS, 1145		4
		& SHYAM CHAND / ULIT	98/6233027 1L	And high
	- ~ V	o sorry our of our	98/6233027 Shyam hpur yahor shyam-hpur yahor a;	· co. in
			- 0 - wo . wa,	n