## Himachal Pradesh University (NAAC Accredited 'A' Grade University) Internal Quality Assurance Cell, Shimla- 05

Dated: 22-10-2022

## Proceedings of the Meeting held in Committee Room. at 02:00 P.M.

A meeting of Chairperson / Directors was held in Committee Room at 02:00 P.M. HP University Shimla-05.All the Heads were asked to give the departmental presentations on individual basis and suggestions were given to improve the presentations.

The meeting ended with vote of thanks.

Prof. Chander Mohan Parsheera Director IQAC

Director IQAC (Internal Quality Assurance Celf) HPU Shimla-05

	The chairperson / Direc	tor's NAAC Presentation	s" Commit	tee Room 2!1
SiNo	Name of the Teachers			
	hall - I product of	1889435 2777 11 19 200		
1.	Dr. Sapha Chandel	Sanskrit	7832000332	Assistant Rode
2.	Dr DEEP LATA	Sanslaut	9418579522	11
3.	Prof Neclima	English	9418/-12000	hopessor
4	Himansky Parmas	English	9991700190	Associate Profes
5	Suresh Kumar	English	8894574658	dist. Peof
6	Dr Vijay Chandhay	Marken Cano	9459795799	Asst Prof.
7-	Dr. Veena Kelmario	haw	94182-12464	Aerocciate
8		Grendy	9876071296	AMO. Prof
9.	Dr. Danich Thereine	(sychology	9 4187 63 638	biogeser
10-	Rof. Shirk Dogle	UILS, HOU	9417608103	Director
41.	Dr. Amarjeet Singh	Physics	701846932	Assistent Broje
1.2	Dr. Arno Kumar sinsh	Archaeology & Ancient-tristen	94188-50505	Professor
1000000000	Prof. Jawahas Thakus	· Comp. Sci	94184-53245	Professor
	Inf DR Thakur	Por Sisences	94184-80248	Prferm
15	Dr. Rajesh kumar	Biosciences	9805430493	-test. Prof.
-16				Assiong/chairman
17	D. O. V.V.	Dio-Sciences	7018982600	Associate (refessor
18		रहन्दी, विभाग A	7696101720	सर-आचार्य
	Havightone	Cartre for Canallan Sull's	94180289 0D	popesros
	& Sabsli Klanna	UCBS	8288205056	Adst. Prof.
A CONTRACTOR OF THE OWNER OF THE	Dr. plee Shering	UCBS	2971933860	Assist. Port
	Dr. Kpan Kuman	chamstry	9816788421	Agroc. And.
03	Hor Santoos & Chpm	Chenny	9888428181	And Int
	Dr. Poonam Chauhan	Hindi	94597 -30133	positt Brob.
35	Roof-Hom Chatterjee	Visnal Arts	9816060237	Chairman
	Midula Sharda	Political BC.	9459537467	chaisper sor
	Vilkas Sengh	Political Science	9418190194	Coordinator
	Prof. Many Sharma	Economics	9418003100	Chairman
R. I.I. Constant of the	. Dr. Rapesh Singl	Economical	9459382812	Coordination

pm 22-10-2022 Signature. pue ersor Deeplat 4 1000 3502 N Professar. Ne Ry Allac -2550 an elson saphini. Almar . V Ally Frons aprom m Vor 22/10/22 Cape

22-10-2 Righ-Designation Contact No Department S.No Name of the Teacher's Briticson / chain an Rin Dr. Jest Ran 862898310/ . Music 30 Associate Professor 9318510611 Performing Asts Malhemetics 31 Do Marting Shama 32 De Shalini Grupta 9418758370 Asst Rolf, 9218040675 33 Dr. Mansi Harish Mathematico. Pogessor/ clauperson Doch 9418057248 ablic Adm 34 Dr Manto Malil 22/10/200 Chairper-98700-35002 24/10 m Dr Ankush Sharting 35 tusta Chairpeson 9816269318 36 Dr. Fremlats Chandry hand A grant and A Der Viller, Dorg isistent manne