## HIMACHAL PRADESH UNIVERSITY, SUMMER HILL, SHIMLA

(NAAC Accredited 'A' Grade University) DEPARTMENT OF INTERDISCIPLINARY STUDIES (IIHS) Gyan Path, Summer Hill, Shimla-171005 List of applicants for M.Sc Environmental Sciences 2018-19

Sr.	Student name	Father Name	Category	Gender
1.	Aarushi Sharma	Naveen Sharma	General	Female
2.	Abha Sheetal	Het Ram	Scheduled Caste	Female
3.	Abhinav Negi	Sujan Singh Negi	Scheduled Tribe	Male
4.	Abhishek	Mohan Lal	OBC	Male
5.	Abhishek Thakur	Raj Singh	General	Male
6.	Abinash	Kulwant Singh	OBC	Male
7.	Aditi Rana	Ms Rana	General	Female
8.	Aditi Sharma	Suresh Sharma	General	Female
9.	Ajay Santa	Kodru Ram	Scheduled Caste	Male
10.	Ajay Sharma	Gouri	Scheduled Tribe	Male
11.	Akshit Sharma	Dalip Sharma	General	Male
12.	Akshita Sharma	Pyare Lal Sharma	OBC	Female
13.	Aman Kumar Pandey	Sharwan Kumar Pandey	General	Male
14.	Ambika Sharma	Puran Chand Sharma	General	Male
15.	Amrita Devi	Lt. Santosh Kumar	Scheduled Tribe	Female
16.	Aniket Verma	Ranbir Singh Verma	General	Male
17.	Anjana Kumari	Ami Chand	General	Female
18.	Ankit Sharma	Raj Kumar Sharma	General	Male
19.	Ankita Thakur	Bhupinder Singh	General	Female
20.	Anmol	Vijay Kumar	OBC	Male
21.	Anshul Thakur	Raj Mal Thakur	General	Male
22.	Archit Kant	Surya Kant Sharma	General	Male
23.	Archna Devi	Kuldeep Singh	General	Male
24.	Arti Devi	Ishwar Dutt	General	Female
25.	Ashish	Sant Ram	BPL	Male
26.	Ashutosh	Dharam Pal	General	Male
27.	Bharat Kumar	Inder Singh	General	Male
28.	Bharti Attri	Devinder Singh	General	Female
29.	Bharti Rawat	Kushal Chand	General	Female
30.	Bharti Sharma	Pardeep Kumar	General	Female

31.	Bhupender Singh Mehta	Amar Singh	General	Male
32.	Chand Kiran	Narottam Singh	General	Female
33.	Chandan Kapur	Kunj Bihari	Scheduled Tribe	Male
34.	Chanderkanta	Gokal Chand	General	Female
35.	Deeksha Malhotra	Kuldeep Malhotra	Scheduled Caste	Female
36.	Deeksha Thakur	Parkash Singh Thakur	BPL	Female
37.	Deepak Kumar	Punnu Ram	Scheduled Caste	Male
38.	Deepika	Bhoop Singh	General	Female
39.	Devika Sharma	Neeraj Sharma	General	Female
40.	Diksha Choudhary	Satpal	OBC	Female
41.	Diksha Kumari	Bachan Singh	General	Female
42.	Diksha Sharma	Ramesh Sharma	General	Female
43.	Divya Chauhan	Chuni Lal	General	Female
44.	Divya Moghta	Ramesh Moghta	Scheduled Caste	Female
45.	Divya Sharma	Roshan Lal	General	Female
46.	Gagan Kumar	Amar Chand	Scheduled Tribe	Male
47.	Gajender Singh	Ramesh Kumar	General	Male
48.	Gargi Sen	Amar Singh Sen	General	Female
49.	Gaurav Verma	T.S. Verma	General	Male
50.	Hemant Negi	Kripal Singh	Scheduled Caste	Male
51.	Himani Gautam	Sita Ram	General	Female
52.	Himanshu	Vijay Kumar	Scheduled Caste	Male
53.	Himanshu Chhajta	Manoj Chhajta	General	Male
54.	Isha Kumari	Sushil Kumar	OBC	Female
55.	Ishani Chauhan	Bahadur Singh Chauhan	General	Female
56.	Ishwar Dass	Ram Lal	General	Male
57.	Jyoti Pathania	Dilbag Singh	General	Female
58.	Jyotishna	Jaidev	General	Female
59.	Kajal	Mohan Lal	BPL	Female
60.	Kalpna Kaushal	Layak Ram	Scheduled Caste	Female
61.	Kamna Chandel	Naresh Kumar	General	Female
62.	Kartik Chauhan	Harish Chand Chauhan	General	Male
63.	Karuna Kumari	Hem Raj	Scheduled Tribe	Female

64.	Keshav	Ashok Sharma	General	Male
65.	Kiran Soni	Rakesh Soni	General	Female
66.	Krishna Thakur	Keshav Ram	General	Female
67.	Kusam Chauhan	Raj Kumar	General	Female
68.	Lalita Chauhan	Prakash	General	Female
69.	Lavish Patial	Anil Kumar	General	Male
70.	Mamta Verma	Raju Ram	OBC	Female
71.	Manisha Chopra	Sanjay Chopra	Scheduled Caste	Female
72.	Manisha Guleria	Kartar Singh Guleria	General	Female
73.	Manisha Sharma	Nand Kumar	General	Female
74.	Manvendra Kumar	Ajay Shankar Yadav	OBC	Male
75.	Mohinder Thakur	Raj Kumar	General	Male
76.	Monika	Tarsem Lal	Scheduled Caste	Female
77.	Mridul Thakur	Kuljeet Singh	General	Female
78.	Mukesh Jaryal	Bhagat Ram	Scheduled Caste	Male
79.	Mukesh Sharma	Daya Nand Sharma	General	Male
80.	Muskaan Negi	Surinder Singh Negi	General	Female
81.	Nalini Dass	Narain Dass	Scheduled Caste	Female
82.	Naveen Chauhan	Hakam Singh	BPL	Male
83.	Naveen Kumar	Des Raj	Scheduled Tribe	Male
84.	Neha Chandel	Prabhat Singh	General	Female
85.	Neha Sharma	Khem Chand Bhardwaj	General	Female
86.	Niharika Thakur	Dharam Singh Thakur	General	Female
87.	Nikhil Choudhary	Ranjeet Singh	OBC	Male
88.	Nikhil Kumar Sharma	Dinesh Kumar Sharma	General	Male
89.	Nitesh Rawal	Harbans Lal Rawal	OBC	Male
90.	Nitika Thakur	Hoshiar Singh Thakur	General	Female
91.	Nitish Kumar	Him Pal	BPL	Male
92.	Pallavi	Uttam Singh	Scheduled Caste	Female
93.	Pallavi Thakur	Naresh Thakur	General	Female
94.	Pandit Prashant Shera	Tilak Raj Sharma	General	Male
95.	Pankaj Sharma	Keshav Ram	General	Male
96.	Pariksha Karki	Pradeep Singh Karki	OBC	Female

97.	Parul Kumari	Krishan Kumar	General	Female
98.	Parul Sharma	Ashok Sharma	General	Female
99.	Payal	Pawan Kumar Sharma	Scheduled Tribe	Female
100.	Pooja Sharma	Jarmoo Ram	General	Female
101.	Pramod Kumar	Des Raj	General	Male
102.	Pratibha Sharma	Ashok Kumar Sharma	General	Female
103.	Pritika	Prem Chand	Scheduled Caste	Female
104.	Priyanka Jamwal	Daleep Singh Jamwal	General	Female
105.	Priynka Sharma	Devinder Sharma	General	Female
106.	Pushap Raj	Sanjeev Kumar	Scheduled Caste	Male
107.	Pushap Raj Thakur	Prem Raj Thakur	General	Male
108.	Pushkar Bharti	Anil Kumar	Scheduled Caste	Male
109.	Rahul Kumar	Raja Ram	Scheduled Caste	Male
110.	Rahul Nanta	Mohan Singh Nanta	General	Male
111.	Ranjana Devi	Tara Datt	General	Female
112.	Rashmi	Ramesh Chand	General	Female
113.	Ravi Chaudhary	Prem Lal	BPL	Male
114.	Reeta Devi	Roop Singh Thakur	General	Female
115.	Rekha Devi	Ram Lal	General	Female
116.	Richa Sharma	Shakti Kumar Sharma	General	Female
117.	Richa Thakur	Ravinder Thakur	General	Female
118.	Rytham Sharma	Sunil Sharma	General	Female
119.	Sakshi	Kaka Ram	General	Female
120.	Sakshi	Bharat Bhushan	General	Female
121.	Sakshi Ratrawan	Vinod Kumar	Scheduled Caste	Female
122.	Sakshi Sharma	Anil Kumar Sharma	General	Female
123.	Sakshi Sharma	Yogesh Sharma	General	Female
124.	Sakshi Thakur	Ram Swaroop Thakur	General	Female
125.	Sanjay Dutt	Bhaskar Nand	General	Male
126.	Sanjeev Kumar	Ram Dyal	Scheduled Caste	Male
127.	Sarika Thakur	Suresh Pal	General	Female
128.	Shabnam Sharma	Tilak Raj Sharma	General	Female
129.	Shailja Choudhary	Piar Chand	OBC	Female
130.	Sheetal Kumari	Hakam Chand	General	Female
131.	Shikha	Ashok Kumar	General	Female

132.	Shilpa Kumari	Surjeet Singh	BPL	Female
133.	Shiv Kumar Shivandu	Balbir Singh	OBC	Male
134.	Shivani	Gian Chand	General	Female
135.	Shivani	Dhruv Kumar	Scheduled Caste	Female
136.	Shivani Devi	Inder Jeet	OBC	Female
137.	Shivani Kainthla	Sher Singh Kainthla	General	Female
138.	Shiwani Negi	Kehar Singh Negi	Scheduled Tribe	Female
139.	Shubhangi Sharma	Ashok Sharma	General	Female
140.	Shweta	Rajinder Kumar	General	Female
141.	Shweta Verma	Gian Singh Verma	General	Female
142.	Siya Sharma	Kamal Sharma	General	Female
143.	Sonia Yadav	Inder Singh	Scheduled Tribe	Female
144.	Sonika Thakur	Surinder Kumar Thakur	General	Female
145.	Sorubh Rana	Chamel Singh Rana	General	Male
146.	Suman	Hira Lal	Scheduled Caste	Male
147.	Sunandan Mahant	Murrari Mahant	OBC	Male
148.	Sunidhi Gautam	Vijay Pal Gautam	General	Female
149.	Surjeet Singh	Amar Chand	Scheduled Caste	Male
150.	Tamanna Negi	Surinder Singh Negi	General	Female
151.	Taniya Chauhan	Chain Ram	General	Female
152.	Taniya Sharma	Vipin Sharma	General	Female
153.	Ujjawal Sewal	Rajni Kant	OBC	Male
154.	Umeshwari Devi	Kashmir Singh	General	Female
155.	Vandana Pundir	Raghubir Singh	General	Female
156.	Vandana Sharma	Mulkh Raj Sharma	General	Female
157.	Vijay Deep Jaswal	Ajay Kumar	OBC	Male
158.	Vikram Singh	Rajender Singh	General	Male
159.	Vikram Thakur	Pratap Singh	General	Male
160.	Vishal	Prem Parkash	Scheduled Caste	Male
161.	Vishali Dhiman	Balbir Singh	Scheduled Caste	Female
162.	Vivek Sharma	Jayant Sharma	General	Male
163.	Yagyesh Kant	Prem Dass	General	Male

