## HIMACHAL PRADESH UNIVERSITY, SHIMLA-5 (NAAC Accredited "A Grade" University) INTERNATIONAL CENTRE FOR DISTANCE & ONLINE EDUCATION "ADMINISTRATION SECTION"

Detail in respect of teaching faculty of CDOE (formally ICDEOL), H.P.University:-

Sr. No.	Name of Programme	Name of teacher	Designation
1.	Economics	Dr. Sanju Karol	Director/Professor
		Dr. Dharam Pal	Assistant Professor
		Dr. Ajay Sood	Assistant Professor
		Sh. Prem Prakash	Assistant Professor
2.	Maths	Dr. Hari Mohan	Professor
		Dr. Pardeep Kumar	Professor
		Dr. Aarti Manglesh	Assistant Professor
3.	Public Admn.	Dr. Anupama Singh	Professor
		Dr. Laiq Ram Verma	Professor
		Dr. Deepak Sharma	Assistant Professor
		Sh. Shiv Dass Katoch	Assistant Professor
4.	Political Science	Dr. Bhawana Devi	Professor
		Dr. Joginder Singh	Associate Professor
		Dr. Yog Raj	Assistant Professor
5.	Education	Dr. Kuldeep Singh Katoch	Professor
		Dr. Surender Kumar Sharma	Professor
		Dr. Rajesh Kumar Sharma	Associate Professor
		Dr. Ritika Sharma	Associate Professor
		Dr. Shashi Kant Sharma	Assoicate Professor
		Dr. Monika Sood	Assistant Professor
		Dr. Pardeep Singh Dehal	Assistant Professor
		Dr. Ruchi Verma	Assistant Professor
6.	English	Dr. Ashwani Rana	Associate Professor
		Dr. Priyanka Vaidya	Associate Professor
		Dr. Arun Guleria	Associate Professor
		Dr. Nisha Thakur	Assistant Professor
		Dr. Pallavi Bhardwaj	Assistant Professor
7.	History	Dr. Ankush Bhardwaj	Associate Professor
		Dr. Sharda Verma	Assistant Professor
		Dr. Vinay Sharma	Assistant Professor
		Dr. Roshni Devi	Assistant Professor
8.	Sanskrit	Dr. Dev Raj	Assistant Professor
		Dr. Deep Lata	Assistant Professor
		Dr. Lata Devi	Assistant Professor
9.	Hindi	Dr. Usha Rani	Assistant Professor
		Dr. Naresh Kumar	Assistant Professor
		Dr. Mangat Ram	Assistant Professor
10.	Sociology	Dr. Niranjna Bhandari	Associate Professor
		Dr. Anjna Thakur	Assistant Professor
		Dr. Anupama Bharti	Assistant Professor
11.	MBA/PGDPM&LW	Dr. Varun Abrol	Assistant Professor
		Dr. Ashok Kumar Bansal	Assistant Professor
12.	Commerce & Mgt	Dr. Om Prakash	Professor
		Dr. Devinder Sharma	Professor
		Dr. Suresh Kumar	Assistant Professor
13.	Computer Science	Dr. Sandeep Kumar	Assistant Professor
		Sh. Ashok Kumar Kashyap	Assistant Professor
14.	Journalism & Mass	Dr. Vikas Dogra	Professor
	Communication	Dr. Ajay Kumar	Assistant Professor
15.	Music	Dr. Jeet Ram	Professor
		Dr. Mritunjay Sharma	Assistant Professor
		Dr. Rajeev Sharma	Assistant Professor
16.	Yoga Studies	Dr. Arpita Negi	Assistant Professor
17.	Tourist Guide	Er. Ashok Kumar Kashyap	Assistant Professor

hom

Directions Direction University