## HIMACHAL PRADESH UNIVERSITY

## NAAC Accredited 'A' Grade University "Exams - III"

Dated:- 13th May, 2025

NOTIFICATION NO.: HPU/Exams-III/MBBS Final Prof (Part-II) /2025/-Supple.

Result Gazette Notification in respect of MBBS Third Prof. (Part-2) New Syllabus Supplementary examinations held in March, 2025. The result of the each candidate is shown in the column of the result. The abbreviations used in the result column of this University Gazette Notification stands for: -

Marks	Means	Pass
AB	-DO-	Absent
R	-DO-	Re-appear
RL (A)	-DO-	Result later on due to awards
RLE	-DO-	Result late due to eligibility
CS	-DO-	Candiature suspended due to Fee/ Late Fee, Regd.
		No. of this University and other requirements
RL (UMC)	-DO-	Result later on due to Unfair Means
		Cases

**Subject/Courses** 

Subject Name		Marks	
I	General Medicine	400	
II	General Surgery	400	
III	Paediatrics	200	
IV	Obsterics & Gynaecology	400	
	Total Marks	1400	

MBBS 1st, 2nd, Final Professional Part I----- 2700 Grand Total Marks 4100

1

Centre\_Name:- Indira Gandhi Medical College , Shimla

Roll No.	Regd. No	o. Student Name	Father's Name	Result			
Reappear							
Centre	tre_Name:- Indira Gandhi Medical College , Shimla						
1508	19-MC-12	AKHIL PITTAN	KARMOL SINGH PITTAN	2509			
1542	19-MC-42	RAJINDER KUMAR	NARAYAN SINGH	2401			
1570	19-MC-09	ADITYA THAKUR	JOGINDER PAL	2339			
1576	19-MC-22	ANJALI	RAJESH KUMAR	2323			
1611	19-MC-97	SONAL BHARDWAJ	NARAIN BHARDWAJ	2423			
1614	19-MC-100	SUNIKA SHETTY	RAJVEER SHETTY	2390			
Centre Name:- DR. RAJINDER PRASAD GOVT. MEDICAL COLLEGE, KANGRA AT TANDA							
1722	19-MCT-48	ARYAN SUNRAJ	RAJENDER KUMAR	P-I, P-IV			
1724	19-MCT-50	ATIYA AHMAD	KHURSHID AHMAD	P-IV			
1727	19-MCT-53	BANWARI LAL JAT	LAXMI NARAYAN	2469			
1728	19-MCT-54	CHHERING TASHI	TEWANG TANZIN	P-I,			

## Centre\_Name:- DR. RAJINDER PRASAD GOVT. MEDICAL COLLEGE, KANGRA AT TANDA

Roll No.	Regd. No.	Student Name		Result					
No									
1736	— 19-MCT-62	HARDIK SHAHI	ARUN SHAHI	2487					
1740	19-MCT-66	HIMANSHU DHILLON	BALAK RAM	2352					
1752	19-MCT-78	KASHISH RAIZADA	GYAN SINGH	P-IV					
1778	19-MCT-97	RAJAT JARIAL	MANOHAR SINGH JARIAL	P-I,					
1783	19-MCT-102	RITWIK KALIA	ASHOK KALIA	P-I, P-IV					
Contro	Centre_Name:- Dr. Y.S. Parmar Govt. Medical College Nahan								
1911	19-GMCN-10	ADITYA	NARAYAN BHAGAT	2213					
1927	19-GMCN-26	ANSHU CHAUHAN	SALIG RAM CHAUHAN	2287					
2020	19-GMCN-116	YOGESH KUMAR	SHIV DAYAL MEENA	2231					
Contro	_Name:-	Shri Lal Bahadur Shastri Gov	t Medical College Mandi						
2125	19-BSMC-4	ABHIPRAYE KUMAR	RAMAN KUMAR	P-I,					
2126	19-BSMC-7	ADITYA KAUSHAL	KULWANT SINGH	P-I,					
2182	18-BSMC-89	SALONI BAGRI	VINAY MEENA	P-I,					
2216	19-BSMC-26	ARVIND SHARMA	RAJ KUMAR SHARMA	2259					
Centre_Name:- Jawahar Lal Nehru Govt. Medical College Chamba									
2341	_ <b>Name:-</b> ] 19-NGMC-40	HARSH SHARMA	SHASHI SHARMA	2310					
2381		ROHIT KUMAR	RAJESH KUMAR	P-IV					
		DR.R.K.G.M.C., Hamirpur							
2524	19-RGMC-21	AYUSH SHARMA	ASHWANI SHARMA	RLE-P-I,					
2603	19-RGMC-111	SONAM MURAB	CHHODUP	2435					

Assistant Registrar(Exams-III) H.P. University, Shimla-5

Controller of Examinations H.P. University, Shimla-5

NPU/Exams-III/MBBS Third Prof (Part-II)-2025/Supple.-

Dated:- 13th May, 2025

## Copy to: -

- 1- All the Principals of the IGMC Shimla, Dr. RPGMC Tanda, Kangra, Dr. YSPGMC Nahan, SLBSGMC Mandi, JLNGMC Chamba, Himachal Pradesh.
- 2- SPS Vice-Chancellor, H.P. University, Shimla 171005.
- 3- PS to PVC, H.P. University, Shimla 171005
- 4- PS to Registrar, H.P. University, Shimla 171005.
- 5- PS to Controller of Examinations-ACOE, H.P. University, Shimla-171005.
- 6- The Deputy Registrar, Asstt. Registrar (Exam-III), Secrecy, Re-evaluation, H.P.U, Shimla-5.
- 7- Incharge, Enquiry, Section, H.P. University, Shimla-171005.

Assistant Registrar(Exams-III) H.P. University, Shimla-5