## Himachal Pradesh University (NAAC Accredited 'A' Grade University) Faculty of Law

Prof. (Dr.) Rajinder Verma Dean & Chairman

e-mail id: rajinder.law@hpuniv.ac.in



Phone: 0177-2830935

0177-2833881

Departmental id: lawdepartmenthpu@gmail.com

No. HPU/Law/2024

14

2414

Dated. 05-11-2024

## **NOTICE**

Allotment of Roll Number to the Students of LL.M (1st Semester) for the Academic Session (2024-2025)

Department of Laws, H.P.University, Summer-hill, Shimla-5.

Roll Marks LL.B %age Category Gender Name No. Father's Name Sr. No. **GEN** 52 **ADITI SHARMA** Female SUSHIL SHARMA 2401 1 49 SC Female **AKRITI RAIKTA BHAGAT RAM** 2402 2 49 ST Male **AMIT VERMA** YUGAL KISHOR 2403 3 45 SC Male AMITA KUMARI KASAR SINGH 2404 4 50 Female GEN SHIV KUMAR BHARWAL **ANAMIKA** 5 2405 63 Female GEN **RAMESH CHAUHAN** ARUSHI CHAUHAN 2406 6 INDER SINGH CHAUHAN Male **GEN** 50 **ASTHA CHAUHAN** 7 2407 51 KALPNATH MISHRA Female GEN **DIVYA MISHRA** 8 2408 Male 60 RAJESH VERMA GEN KARTIK VERMA 9 2409 **NIRAJ SARIN** 51 Female GEN KARTIKEYA SARIN 10 2410 MANNAT ARVIND BHARDWAJ 62 Female GEN **BHARDWAJ** 11 2411 MAHENDER KUMAR 61 **Female GEN** MONIKA THAKUR 12 2412 ATMA RAM SHARMA 62 NALNEESH SHARMA Male **GEN** 13 2413 ANIL KUMAR JASWAL 58 Male SC NAYAN JASWAL

		A STATE OF THE STA					
15	2415	NIVEDITA	RAJESH GULAB	Female	SC	48	
15		PANKAJ KALIA	RAVINDER KUMAR	Male	SC	57	
16	2416					5.0	
17	2417	PRANJAL CHAUHAN	PRATAP CHAUHAN	Female	GEN	58	
18	2418	RUCHIR SHUKLA	ISHWAR ANAND SHUKLA	Male	GEN	59	
19	2419	RUPESH	BANI SINGH	Female	GEN	50	
20	2420	SACHIN RANA	SHER SINGH RANA	Male	GEN	70	
21	2421	SAMEER	MOHD SAJREEN	Male	GEN	58	
22	2422	SMRITI CHANDEL	D R CHANDEL	Female	GEN	69	
23	2423	THUPTAN CHHOKIT NEGI	RINGZIN CHEETUN	Female	ST	46	
24	2424	UDAY PRATAP SINGH	RAJNESH KUMAR	Male	SC	50	
25	2425	VAIBHAV SHARMA	DAVINDER KUMAR	Male	GEN	66	
26	2426	VINAY PRAKASH	SUDERSHAN KUMAR	Male	ST	52	
27	2427	YASHODHA	NARENDER KUMAR	Female	GEN	73	

h Incharge, Law Library, H.P. University. 2. Notice Board.

(Prof. (Dr.) Rajinder Verma)
Dean Faculty of Law,
Chairman, Department of Laws,
H.P University, Shimla-5.

(Prof. (Dr.) Rajinder Verma)
Dean Faculty of Law,
Chairman, Department of Law

Chairman, Department of Laws, H.P University, Shimla-5.