

Dated: - 16 Sept, 2015

The meeting of the 'Anti Ragging and Sexual Harassment Redressal Committee' for dealing with any complaints related to the same was held in the IVS.

The following were present

| 1 | . Dr. Sushma Rewal Chugh Director, IVS | Chairperson |
|----|---|-------------|
| 2. | Dr. Chander Mohan IVS | Member |
| 3. | Dr. Sonia Khan IVS | Member |
| 4. | Dr. Nitin Vyas IVS | Member |

No matter related to ragging or sexual harassment was reported in the Institute.

The meeting ended with thanks to the Chair

(Dr. Sushma Rewal)

Director

Institute of Vocational

.) Lucases, MTA,
d.P. Chivereny, Shimle-171005



Dated: - October 6, 2016

The meeting of the 'Anti Ragging and Sexual Harassment Redressal Committee' for dealing with any complaints related to the same was held in the IVS.

The following were present

1. Prof. Chander Mohan Director, IVS

Chairperson

2. Prof. Sushma Rewal Chugh IVS

Member

3. Asst. Prof. Sonia Khan IVS

Member

4. Dr. Nitin Vyas

Member

No matter related to ragging or sexual harassment was reported in the Institute.

The meeting ended with thanks to the Chair

(Prof/Chander Mohan)

Director

. John Charles, MTA, Juniversity, Shimle-171005



Dated: - October 13, 2017

The meeting of the 'Anti Ragging and Sexual Harassment Redressal Committee' was held in the IVS, for dealing with any complaints related to the same.

The following were present

| 1. | Prof. | Chander Mohan |
|----|---------|---------------|
| | Directo | or, IVS |
| | | |
| | | |

Chairperson

| 2. | Prof. Sushma Rewal Chugh |
|----|--------------------------|
| | IVS |

Member

3. Asst. Prof. Sonia Khan IVS

Member

4. Dr. Nitin Vyas

Member

No matter related to ragging or sexual harassment was reported in the Institute.

The meeting ended with thanks to the Chair

(Prof. Changer Mohan)

Director

Institute of Vocational

(a) Studies, MTA,

4.P. University, Shimla-171005



Dated: - September 20, 2018

The meeting of the 'Anti Ragging and Sexual Harassment Redressal Committee' for dealing with any complaints related to the same, was held in the IVS.

The following were present

1. Prof. Sonia Khan Director, IVS

Chairperson

2. Prof. Susham Rewal Chugh

Member

. 3. Prof. Chander Mohan

Member

4. Dr. Nitin Vyas

Member

No matter related to ragging or sexual harassment was reported in the Institute.

The meeting ended with thanks to the Chair

Prof. Sonia Khan)

institute ' Vrontfore!

Director

S.C. University, Shimla-121005



Dated: - 10th October, 2019

The meeting of the 'Anti Ragging and Sexual Harassment Redressal Committee' was held in the IVS for dealing with any complaints related to the same.

The following were present

1. Prof. Sonia Khan Director, IVS

Chairperson

2. Prof. Susham Rewal Chugh IVS

Member

3. Prof. Chander Mohan IVS

Member

Dr. Nitin VyasIVS

Member

No matter related to ragging or sexual harassment was reported in the Institute.

The meeting ended with thanks to the Chair

(Prof. Sonia Khan)

Director

MRECTOR

Institute of Vocational

order of particles, MTA,

q.P. University, Smanla-171005



Dated: - Nov. 15, 2020

The meeting of the 'Anti Ragging and Sexual Harassment Redressal Committee' was held in the IVS, for dealing with any complaints related to the same.

The following were present

 Prof. Chander Mohan Director, IVS Chairperson

 Prof. Sushma Rewal Chugh IVS Member

 Asst. Prof. Sonia Khan IVS Member

4. Dr. Nitin Vyas

Member

No matter related to ragging or sexual harassment was reported in the Institute.

The meeting ended with thanks to the Chair

(Prof.

Director

dres, 149'A. y. S vola 171008



Dated: - November 17, 2021

The meeting of the 'Anti Ragging and Sexual Harassment Redressal Committee' was held in the IVS, for dealing with any complaints related to the same.

The following were present

 Prof. Chander Mohan Director, IVS Chairperson

Prof. Sushma Rewal Chugh IVS Member

Asst. Prof. Sonia Khan IVS

Member

Dr. Nitin VyasIVS

Member

No matter related to ragging or sexual harassment was reported in the Institute.

The meeting ended with thanks to the Chair

(Prof. Chander Mohan)

Directo