The selection committee has selected the following candidates to attend the National Instructional Workshop on Cryptology (NIWC-2015) w. e. f. 18th May, 2015 to 22nd May,2015 at Shimla on the following Conditions.

- 1. Accommodation will be on the sharing basis.
- 2. AC-III Train fare or bus fare will be given. But Taxi fare /own car fare of any stage will not be given to the selected candidates .

Sr.No.	Name	Desigation	Affiliation
1.	Mr. Kunal kakde	Student	IISER- Mohali
2.	Mr. Raghvendra Singh Rohit	Student	IISER-Kolkata
3.	Mr. Bimal Mandal	Research Scholar	IIT- Roorkee
4.	Mr. Ravinder Varagani	Research Scholar	C R Rao AIMSCS, UOH Campus, Hyderabad
5.	Ms. Pinkimani Goswami	Research Scholar	North- Eastern Hill University(NEHU), Maghalaya
6.	Mr. Joydeb Pal	Research Scholar	NIT- Durgapur
7.	Mr. Nagendar Yerukala	Research Associate	C R Rao AIMSCS, Hyderabad
8.	Ms. Sonika Singh	Research Scholar	MNNIT-Allahabad
9.	Ms.Khushboo Thakur	Research Scholar	Pt. Ravishankar Shukla University, Raipur
10.	Dr. Shashank Srivastava	Assistant Professor	MNNIT- Allahabad
11.	Mr. Amandeep Singh	Assistant Professor	Baba Farid College , Bathinda
12.	Dr. Naresh Babu Muppalaneni	Assistant Professor	C R Rao AIMSCS, Hyderabad
13.	Mr. Venkata Sundaranand Putcha	Associate Professor	C R Rao AIMSCS, UOH Campus, Hyderabad
14.	Dr. Archana Bhise	Professor	Mukesh Patel School Of Tech., Management & Engineering, Mumbai
15.	Dr. Lakshmanan k	Professor	VIT University, Vellore,Tamilnadu
16.	Mr. Manoj Kumar Chande	Assistant Professor	SSIPMT, Raipur
17.	Dr. Himanshu Gupta	Assistant Professor	Amity University, Uttar Pradesh
18.	Mr. Sumit Jaiswal	Research Scholar	IIT –BHU, Varanasi
19.	Dr. Ashok Ji Gupta	Assistant Professor	IIT –BHU, Varanasi
20.	Dr. Anand Ballabh Joshi	Assistant Professor	Dayalbagh Educational Institute(Deemad University), Agra
21.	Ms. Deepanwita Datta	Research Scholar	IIT –BHU, Varanasi
22.	Mr. Debanjan Sadhya	Research Scholar	IIT –BHU, Varanasi
23.	Ms. C. Padmini	Assistant Professor	Vardhaman College Of

List of Selected Candidates

			Engineering, Shamshabad,
			Hyderabad.
24.	Mr. Md Abdul Aziz Al Aman	Student	NIT-Agartala
25.	Mr. Sourabh Prakash	Research Scholar	IIIT-Allahabad
26.	Mr. Barun Duari	Assistant Professor	Tamralipta Mahavidyalaya,
			West Bengal
27.	Dr. Prakash D. Vyavahare	Professor & HOD	S.G.S.Institute of
			Technology& Science,
			Indore(M.P.)
28.	Dr. Minati Mishra	Lecturer	Fakir Mohan University
			Balasore, Odisha
29.	Dr. Upendra Mishra	Professor	Amity University Rajasthan.
30.	Ms. Kakoli Ghosh	Student	Fakir Mohan University,
			Balasore, Odisha.
31.	Mr. Samiran Mandal	Student	IIT, Bhubaneswar
32.	Mr. Manajit Chakraborty	Research Scholar	IIT -BHU , Varansi
33.	Mr. Mainejar Yadav	Research Scholar	MNNIT, Allahabad
34.	Mr. Mriganka Mandal	Research Scholar	IIT -Kharagpur
35.	Ms. Meenakshi Kansal	Research Scholar	IIT- Kharagpur
36.	Mr. Chinmoy Biswas	Research Scholar	IIT- Kharagpur
37.	Dr. Satish Kumar	Assistant Professor	Govt. P.G. College, Solan
38.	Dr. Chandra Mouli P.V.S.S.R.	Professor	VIT University, Vellore
39.	Mr. Gurminder Singh	Associate Professor	Birla Institute of
	_		Technology(Ranchi), Jaipur
40.	Mr. Pramod Kumar Maurya	Research Scholar	NIT -Durgapur

The selected candidates are requested that they must send their confirmation along with the following documents; failing which, the chance will be given to the next candidate.

(i) Those who are **CRSI-members**, they will send the scanned copy of the reservation ticket.

 (ii) Those who are not CSRI- members they will send two documents.
(a) Transaction Number slip of Rs 1000/- in Account Number - 34800062261. IFSC Code - SBIN0002490 MICR Code - 171002004 Bank Name- State Bank of India Account Holder- Organizing Secretary (NIWC-2015).
(b) Scanned copy of reservation ticket. E-mail the above required documents on or before 14th April, 2015 to

Prof. P. L. Sharma , Organizing Secretary, NIWC-2015 Email: plsharma1964@gmail.com, Contact-+91-9418003066.

Reservation Guidance - Train facilities: (i) Delhi – Kalka – Shimla (ii) Delhi – Chandigarh then by Bus Chandigarh to Shimla (iii) Delhi – Kalka then by Bus Kalka to Shimla.