DEPARTMENT OF BIOTECHNOLOGY HIMACHAL PRADESH UNIVERSITY (A State University Accredited with 'A' Grade by NAAC) SUMMER HILL, SHIMLA, INDIA

Date: 19th July, 2019

The following candidates have been allocated to **Himachal Pradesh University**, **Shimla** for admission to M.Sc. Microbiology Programme on the basis of entrance exam conducted by Himachal Pradesh University (26/05/2019) and subsequent counseling held on 01/07/2019:

		Father's Name	Marks			Marks in B.Sc. (%) /
S.No.	Name of Candidate		in ET	Category	Roll No.	Admission Status
1.	Ms. Reena Kumari	Sh. Saroj Singh	68	Open 1	26089	58.62
2.	Ms. Aprna Sharma	Sh. Ram Pal Sharma	67	Open 2	26017	83.36
3.	Ms. Unnati Walia	Sh. Om Prakash Walia	66	Open 3	26120	75.5
4.	Ms. Shreya Majumdar	Sh. Ashok Mazumdar	65	Open 4	26107	77.8
5.	Ms. Twinkle	Sh. Shyam Chand	61	Open 05	26119	64.0
6.	Ms. Amanpreet kaur	Sh. Jatinder Singh	60	Open 06	26006	93.5
7.	Ms. Shafali	Sh. Santosh Katoch	57	Gen. 01	26102	90.0
8.	Ms. Vandna Sharma	Sh. Raj Kumar	57	Gen. 02	26125	83.5
9.	Ms. Rohini Devi	Sh. Tara Chand	55	Gen. 03	26096	76.7
10.	Mr. Mohit Sharma	Sh. Rajesh Kumar	55	Gen. 04	26056	62.0
11.	Ms. Vaishnavi Sharma	Sh. Sant Ram Sharma	55	Gen. 05	26124	60.0
12.	Ms. Subhangi Kansal	Sh. Rajeev Kansal	54	Gen. 06	26110	78.2
13.	Ms. Parul	Sh. Ravi Kant	54	Gen. 07	26076	78.0
14.	Ms. Kumari Chanda	Sh. Ashok Kumar	53	Gen. 08	26048	84.0
15.	Ms. Riya Singla	Sh. Pradeep Singla	52	Gen. 09	26095	78.2
16.	Mr. Prashant Thakur	Sh. Hem Singh Thakur	51	Gen. 10	26081	89.9
17.	Ms. Sukriti Thakur	Sh. Ranjeet Thakur	51	Gen. 11	26116	69.6
18.	Ms. Niharika Sharma	Sh. Madan Lal	50	Gen. 12	26067	70.0
19.	Ms. Niharika	Sh. Tara Chand	50	Gen. 13	26066	62.0
20.	Mr. Amar Chand	Sh. Shiv Chand	49	Gen. 14	26007	76.8
21.	Ms. Heena Chaudhary	Sh. Sayeed Ahmad	49	Gen. 15	26035	75.0
22.	Ms. Vaishali	Sh. Surender kumar	47	Gen. 17	26122	77.6
23.	Ms. Komal Lata	Sh. Rajesh Kumar	47	Gen. 18	26044	74.9
24.	Ms. Ashima Bharti	Sh. Piare Lal Sharma	47	Gen. 19	26023	71.0
25.	Ms. Saisha Sharma	Sh. Manu Sharma	47	Gen. 20	26099	73.4

26.	Ms. Vanshika Thakur	Sh. Tej Singh	46	Gen. 21	26126	68.0
27.	Ms. Anjali Thakur	Sh. Girdhari Lal	45	Gen. 22	26014	77.0
28.	Ms. Ashya	Sh. Ali Mohmad	45	Gen. 23	26024	71.0
29.	Ms. Mansi Sharma	Sh. Dharam Prakash	41	Gen. 24	26053	81.4
30.	Ms. Priyanka Devi	Sh. Bhajan Lal	27	SC 01	26068	63.82
31.	Ms. Richika Arora	Sh. Rajan Arora	55	SGC 01	26092	86.7
32.	Ms. Manisha Sharma	Sh. Nand Lal Sharma	44	SGC 02	26052	65.1

Above listed candidates are directed to report to the office of the undersigned for admission to M.Sc. Microbiology Programme for the Academic Session 2019-2021 and deposit the requisite fee on or before 23rd July, 2019 (4.00PM) otherwise their seats will be treated as vacant.

WAITING LIST:

S.No.	Name of Candidate	Father's Name	Marks in ET	Roll No.	Marks in B.Sc. (%)
1.	Ms. Richa Kumari	Sh. Ranjeet Singh	41	26091	81.0
2.	Ms. Rishika Arora	Sh. Suresh Arora	35	26094	81.0
3.	Ms. Archita Vij (Non-HP)	Sh. Preeti Vij	54	26021	76.0
4.	Ms. Isha Shrma (Non-HP)	Sh. Ravinder Kumer Sharma	48	26038	79.4

Although proper care and precaution has been taken while drawing the final RESULT. However, any discrepancy, if found/reported at the later stage is subject to rectification/correction.

Chairla? 0

Department of Biotechnology Himachal Prädesh University, Shimia - 171005