NAAC Accredited 'A' Grade University Himachal Pradesh University Department of Interdisciplinary Studies-IIHS Summer Hill, Shimla-171005

## Dated: 08 August 2022

## ADMISSION NOTICE

The following candidates after scrutiny of their application forms have been provisionally found eligible for admission (academic session 2022-23) in MBA (Rural Development) 1<sup>st</sup> Semester under Subsidized Seats, EWS seat (*Second Merit List*) and Non-Subsidized Seats (*First List*) as per the order of merit. The following candidates are directed to deposit their fee through on-line link <u>admissionshpushimla.in</u> if the candidate in the order of merit fails to submit the fee upto 10<sup>th</sup> August, 2022 before 5:00 PM, their claim would stand automatically cancelled and candidate next in merit would be considered. The Department Council reserves the right to cancel the admission if any discrepancy is found at any stage.

Sr. No.	Student Name	Father Name	Category Name	Marks in Entrance Test	Graduation CGPA/Percentage
HP-G	EN =02 SEAT	rs			
1.	DEVEN THAKUR	SH. MATHRA DASS	GEN	46	6.93
2.	KALPANA KUMARI	SH. KARAM SINGH	GEN	45	7.93
SUPE	RNUMERAF	RY SEATS			
ECONC	MICALLY WEA	KER SECTION-1 S	EAT		1
1.	SAKSHI SHARMA	LT. SH. NARESH	EWS	29	6.80
NON-	SUBSIDIZEI	SEATS			
1	HARSHIT THAKUR	SH. RAM RATTAN	GEN	48	6.72
2	AMIT KUMAR	SH. RAJU RAM	GEN	42	7.04
3	ARUN KUMAR	SH. PRAKASH CHAND	GEN	42	6.72

## SUBSIDIZED SEATS -2 Seats

4	MALLIKA	SH. JAI PAL SINGH	GEN	40	8.15
5	NEERAJ VERMA	SH. HIRA LAL VERMA	GEN	40	5.29
6	NISHANT SHARMA	SH. OM PRAKASH	GEN	38	7.42
7	SHILPA THAKUR	SH. SUSHIL KUMAR	GEN	38	60.70
8	RITIKA SHARMA	SH. PRITHVI Chand	GEN	38	9.09
9	SHEETAL SHARMA	SH. DHARAM PRAKASH	GEN	37	7.58
10	YASHWANT	SH. KANWAR SINGH	GEN	37	7.37
11	AJAY KUMAR	SH. CHHAJJU RAM	GEN	35	5.39
12	GAURAV SINGH	SH. UPENDER SINGH	ST	35	5.65
13	KANCHAN	SH. MAHENDER SINGH	GEN	33	7.51
14	AJAY KUMAR	SH. GIAN CHAND	OBC	31	6.76
15	NISHANT KUMAR	SH. SATISH KUMAR	OBC	31	6.17
16	DIKSHIKA GANGTA	SH. KRISHAN LAL GANGTA	GEN	30	6.98
17	DIKSHA KUMARI	SH. RANJEET SINGH	SC	25	8.61

Copy to

- 1. The Dean of Studies, H.P. University, Shimla-5
- 2. The Chief warden, H.P.U, Shimla-5
- 3. Librarian, H.P. University, Shimla

Director निदेशक

गवराक ए.हि.अ.सं. (11HS) हिमाचल प्रदेश विश्वविद्यालय गिगाला-271005

Director

## निदेशक ए.हि.अ.स. (IIHS) हिमाचल प्रदेश विश्वविद्यालय शिमला-171005