## Annexure-A

## Himachal Pradesh University NAAC Accredited 'A' Grade University Department of Physics \*\*\*\*\*

# No. 1-1/2022-HPU/PHY-

Dated: 8.8.2022

## Notice

On the recommendations of the Departmental Council meeting held on 8.8.2022 for the admission to M.Sc. Physics under PwD category. The following candidates are admitted provisionally to M.Sc. (Physics) 1<sup>st</sup> semester for the academic session 2022-23:

C.N.	Name	Father Name	Roll No	Marks
S. No.	VIVEK RAMAN MUNIHAL	RATTAN CHAND MUNIHAL	12774	33
2	SAUMYA CHAUHAN	SANDEEP CHAUHAN	12734	32

#### Note:

1. The admission is provisional subject to change/discrepancy is found if any at any stage shall be rectified.

- 2. The classes for M.Sc. (Physics) for the said session shall be held as per schedule.
- 3. The candidates are directed to deposit their dues/ fee on line by login to www.admissions.hpushimla.in w.e.f. 10<sup>th</sup> August, 2022 up to 18<sup>th</sup> August 2022( up to 5.00 PM), failing which the admission shall stand cancelled automatically.

#### Copy to:

- 1. The Dean of Studies, H.P. University, Shimla-5
- 2. The Librarian, H.P. University, Shimla
- 3. Department portal of HPU official website.
- 4. Notice Board

#### NEE Chairman

No Chairman Depth of Physics Depti. of Physics 

Deptt. of Physics Beptt. of Physics H. P. University Shimla - 171/ +

Annexure-B

## Himachal Pradesh University NAAC Accredited 'A' Grade University Department of Physics

No. 1-1/2022-HPU/PHY-

Dated: 8.8.2022

#### NOTICE

On the recommendations of the Departmental Council meeting held on 8.8.2022 for the admission to M.Sc. Physics (Non Subsidized). The following candidates are admitted **provisionally** to **M.Sc. (Physics)** 1<sup>st</sup> semester for the academic session 2022-23:

25 % Seats for open to all					
S. NO.	Name	Father Name	Roll No.	Marks	
1	TANUJA	DULLA RAM	12757	40	
2	SHVETA	SHIV KUMAR	13565	40	
3	ANCHAL CHADWAL	RAMAN KUMAR	12528	38	
4	TIJENDER THAKUR	PRATAP SINGH THAKUR	12758	38	
5	RITISH SHARMA	VINOD KUMAR SHARMA	13490	38	
5% Sea	ts for HPU			1	
1	HITESH DHIMAN	BAINI CHAND	13376	37	
2	TANIYA	JAGDISH RAM	13586	36	
3	PRIYANKA SHARMA	MADAN LAL	12687	36	
4	ISHA THAKUR	SUBHASH CHAND	13380	36	
5	SHREYA THAKUR	ANIL KUMAR	12745	36	
6	ANCHAL	ASHWANI KUMAR	12527	36	
7	CHIRAG CHAUHAN	NARENDER	12571	35	

Note:

- The admission is provisional subject to change/discrepancy is found if any at any stage shall be rectified.
- 2. The classes for M.Sc. ( Physics) for the said session shall be held as per schedule.
- 3. The candidates are directed to deposit their dues/ fee on line by login to <u>www.admissions.hpushimla.in</u> w.e.f. 10<sup>th</sup> August, 2022 up to 18<sup>th</sup> August 2022( up to 5.00 PM), failing which the admission shall stand cancelled automatically.



Bepit. of Physe-H. P. University Shimis - 171804

#### Copy to:

- 1. The Dean of Studies, H.P. University, Shimla-5
- 2. The Librarian, H.P. University, Shimla
- 3. Department portal of HPU official website.
- 4. Notice Board

Nace

Chairman. Dept: of Physics H. P. Universit Shimle - 171000

Annexure-C

## Himachal Pradesh University NAAC Accredited 'A' Grade University Department of Physics

Dated: 8.8.2022

#### NOTICE

On the recommendations of the Departmental Council meeting held on 8.8.2022 the following candidates are admitted provisionally against (**In-Services Teacher**) in M.Sc Physics 1<sup>st</sup> semester for the academic session 2022-23 as recommended by the director of Elementary Education, H.P. vide Office Office Order No. EDN-H(2)B(19)14/2022-24-M.Sc Course dated 01.06.2022.

Sr. No.	Name	Father Name
1	SH. KAMAL KUMAR	SH. MOHAN
2	SH. KULDEEP KUMAR	SH. SITA RAM

#### Note:

No. 1-1/2022-HPU/PHY-

- 1 The admission is provisional subject to change/discrepancy is found if any at any stage shall be rectified.
- 2 The classes for M.Sc. (Physics) for the said session shall be held as per schedule.
- 3 The candidates are directed to deposit their dues/ fee on line by login to <u>www.admissions.hpushimla.in</u> w.e.f. 10<sup>th</sup> August, 2022 to 18<sup>th</sup> August 2022( up to 5.00 PM), failing which the admission shall stand cancelled automatically.

Chairman

Dept. of Physics Dept. of Physics H. P. Units As Shimla - 17103

#### Copy to:

- 1. The Dean of Studies, H.P. University, Shimla-5
- 2. The Librarian, H.P. University, Shimla
- 3. The Director of Elementary Education, H.P, Shimla-1
- 4. The Dy. Directorof Elem./Hr. Education concerned.
- 5. The Principal, GSSS Loharghat, District Solan, H.P.
- 6. The Principal, GNM, Buhand u/c GSSS Jejwin , District Bilaspur
- 7. Sh. Kamal Kumar, TGT (N.M), GSSS Loharghat, District Solan, H.P
- 8. Sh. Kuldeep Kumar, GNM, Buhand u/c GSSS Jejwin , District Bilaspur
- 9. Notice Board and H.P. University website
- 10. Guard file

Chairmanan Dopts of Physics H. P. Univer-Shimin - 171024