Himachal Pradesh University Regional Centre Dharamshala Department of Mathematics Admission Notice (Subsidized Seats) Session 2022-23

Date:12 August 2022

The following candidates have been provisionally admitted for M Sc. Math 1st semester against subsidized seats in order of Merit of Entrance Test for the academic session 2022-23. The selected candidates are directed to deposit their dues/ Admission Fee online by clicking on the link:

<u>https://www.onlinesbi.sbi/sbicollect/icollecthome.htm?corpID=871846</u> under the tab **Mathematics by** submitting their **Fee Code on or before 17 August 2022**, failing which their admission will automatically stand cancelled and the vacant seat (s) be allotted to the next candidate (s) in order of merit.

S.No.	Name	Father Name	Category	Marks	CGPA	Fee code
Open for	all		<u> </u>	1	I	
1	Badal Singh	Balkar Singh	General	59	8.91	22801
2	Rohit	Ravi Kumar	O.B.C	52	7.88	22802
3	Sushma Devi	Naval Kishor	OBC	52	7.62	22803
4	Komal Thakur	Kashmir Singh	General	51	8.27	22804
5	Isha Chandel	Baljeet Singh Chandel	General	50	8.41	22805
6	Ankit Kumar	Madan Lal	ST	50	7.53	22806
7	Shilpa Devi	Chaman Lal	General	49	9.3	22807
Internal						
8	Jasleen Kaur	Jarnail Singh	O.B.C	49	8.71	22808
9	Tanisha Pal	Besar Dass	General	49	7.72	22809
10	Paras Chauhan	Kalyan Singh Chauhan	General	49	7.4	22810
11	Sunita Kumari	Baldev Singh	General	49	7.39	22811
12	Hitender	Pawan Kumar	General	49	6.25	22812
13	Vivek Dogra	Charan Dass	O.B.C	49	6.09	22813
14	Ankit Hanjan	Praveen Kumar	O.B.C	48	9.95	22814
15	Riya	Chaman Lal	General	48	9.27	22815
16	Diksha Kumari	Govind ram	General	48	8.99	22816
17	Ajay Kumar	Rajesh Kumar	SC	48	8.2	22817
18	Abhay Bhasra	Inder Singh	ST	48	7.6	22818
19	Latish Kumar	Jugal Kishor	General	47	9.47	22819
20	Parul Bansal	Om Prakash	General	47	8.98	22820
21	Aastha Lakhanpal	Chetan Anand Lakhanpal	O.B.C	47	8.84	22821
22	Arpita sharma	Brijesh Kumar	General	47	8.45	22822
23	Tamanna	Sanjeev Kumar	General	47	8.37	22823
24	Abhishek	Satish	SC	47	7.75	22824
25	Aman Kalia	Kehar Singh	ST	46	8.56	22825
26	Preeti	Ram Krishan	O.B.C	46	8.24	22826
27	Bhavna Thakur	Kewal Krishan	General	46	8.04	22827
28	Kushal Chand	Amar Nath	O.B.C	46	7.93	22828

C	\mathbf{C}	
D	U	

29	Hitesh Bharti	Om Prakash	SC	44	7.28	22829
30	Vishal kumar	Vipan Kumar	SC	44	6.24	22830
31	Deeksha	Chuni lal	SC	43	9.18	22831
32	Ashish Kumar	Kailash Nath	SC	43	7.27	22832
33	Rahul Bans	Kashmir Singh	SC	43	7.03	22833
ST						
34	Isha	Natho Ram	ST	42	8.34	22834
25			am.	44	6.05	22025
35 Single	Muskan Rana	Ramesh Kumar rana	ST	41	6.85	22835
		Ramesh Kumar rana	ST	41	6.85	22835
Single	Girl Child Ishika	Adarsh Kumar	SGC	43	8.74	22836
Single	Girl Child					
Single	Girl Child Ishika	Adarsh Kumar	SGC	43	8.74	22836
Single 36 37	Girl Child Ishika	Adarsh Kumar	SGC	43	8.74	22836
Single 36 37 EWS	Girl Child Ishika Saloni Choudhary	Adarsh Kumar Sarwan Singh	SGC O.B.C	43 40	8.74 7.31	22836 22837
Single (36 37 EWS 38	Girl Child Ishika Saloni Choudhary Kanika Dogra	Adarsh Kumar Sarwan Singh Mast Ram Dogra	SGC O.B.C General	43 40 43	8.74 7.31 7.54	22836 22837 22838

- 1. The admission list is provisional, in case any discrepancy in the relevant record of any candidate is found at later stage related to the eligibility condition, the admission of such candidate shall be cancelled.
- 2. Candidates who have passed their qualifying examination from other university should deposit their migration certificate within three months of their admission to M.Sc. Mathematics.

Director