

DepartmentofMicrobiology

HIMACHALPRADESHUNIVERSITY

SummerHill, Shimla-171005(HP), India

(NAACAccredited"A"GradeUniversity)

Phone/Fax: (+91-177):2831948,2832153,2833705 (D),2832660 (Res.),+94184-50009 (M) **E-Mail:chairmanbiotechhpusml@gmail.com**,arvind.bhatt@hpuniv.ac.in

www.hpuniv.ac.in

Ref.No:HOD-Micro-HPU/Seat.-M.Sc. /2022

Dated: August 12, 2022

Second Merit List of Subsidized Seats M. Sc. Microbiology (HPU Campus)

S.No.	Roll No.	Marks	Name	Father Name
General				
1	23073	54	Megha Sood	Rajeev Sood
2	23015	53	Ankit Sharma	Sanjay Sharma

Note:

- The above candidates are advised to deposit admission fee by 18th August, 2022 by 3 pm, failing which the next candidate in waiting list will be offered the vacant seats.
- Those who have not submitted copies of required documents including Marks sheet of qualifying examination, they may also seek admission after submitting the required documents.
- The list of candidates against non-subsidized seats will be displayed on 17th August, 2022 before 5 pm
- For any clarification, the candidates are advised to contact the office of Department of Microbiology

(Arvind Kumar Bhatt)

Chairman