

Ref.No:HOD-Micro-HPU/Seat.-M.Sc./2022

Dated: August 12,2022

List of candidates admitted against Non-Subsidized seats in M.Sc. Microbiology based on the result of Entrance Test and Counseling held on 2nd August, 2022

First Merit List of Non-Subsidized Seats (HPU Campus)

Total Seat = 15 (4 Open for All + 11 General)

S.No.	Roll No.	Marks	Name	Father Name			
General: Open for All							
1	23083	61	Neha Sharma	Vrindavan			
2	23156	50	Yashica Kaushal	Mohar Singh Kaushal			
3	23127	49	Shruti Gandhi	Inder Gandhi			
4	23133	49	Smiksha Singh	Sanjay Singh			
General							
1.	23060	47	Kanchan	Chaman Lal			
2.	23045	47	Dimple Sharma	Rakesh Kumar			
3.	23012	46	Anirudh Sharma	Deepak Kumar			
4.	23007	46	Amisha	Desh Raj			
5.	23075	46	Minakshi	Balveer Singh			
6.	23081	44	Neelam	Sitaram			
7.	23105	40	Ritik Dogra	Dharamvir Dogra			
8.	23077	40	Muskan Garg	Rajeev Garg			
9.	23006	40	Akanksha Sharma	Ravinder Sharma			
10.	23090	39	Poonam	Rakesh Kumar			
11.	23097	35	Priyanshu	Arun Kumar			

Waiting List of Non-Subsidized Seat (HPU Campus)

S.No.	Roll No.	Marks	Name	Father Name
1.	23098	33	Rahul Thakur	Rajesh Kumar
2.	23034	31	Bandana Devi	Mohan Lal
3.	23057	31	Jagriti Sharma	Kashmir Singh
4.	23011	30	Aniket	Shamsher Singh

Note: The above candidates are advised to deposit admission fee by 18thAugust, 2022 by 3 pm, failing which the next candidate in waiting list will be offered the vacant seats.

- □ Those who have not submitted copies of required documents including Marks sheet of qualifying examination; they may also seek admission after submitting the required documents.
- □ For any clarification, the candidates are advised to contact the office of Department of Microbiology

CHAIRMAN Department of Microbiology HP University, Shimla