Himachal Pradesh University Regional Centre Dharamshala DEPARTMENT OF LAWS

Admission Notice (Subsidized Seats) for the Session 2022-23

Date:17th August2022

The following candidates have been provisionally admitted for LLB Ist semester against subsidized seats in order of Merit on the basis of marks obtained in <u>Entrance Test</u> for the academic session 2022-23. The selected candidates are directed to deposit their dues/ Admission Fee online by clicking on the below link:

<u>https://www.onlinesbi.sbi/sbicollect/icollecthome.htm?corpID=871846</u> under the tab **LLB** by submitting their **Fee Code** on or before 21st August 2022, failing which their admission will automatically stand cancelled and the vacant seat (s) be allotted to the next candidate (s) in order of merit.

S.No	Name	Father Name	Category	Marks	Fee Code
1	Ratan Bahadur Giri	Gyan Bahadur Giri	General (EMP)	81	221801
2	Suman Sharma	Ramesh Datt Sharma	General (EMP)	67	221802
3	Nitish	Amin Chand	SC	62	221803
4	Akhil Mankotia	Balbir Singh Mankotia	General	61	221804
5	Sourabh Chand	Suneet Chand	General	61	221805
6	Kajal Guleria	Dilbag Singh	General	59	221806
HPU GENERAL					
7	Aniket Thakur	Ajit Singh	General	57	221807
8	Archna Patial	Partap Singh	General	56	221808
9	Paras Awasthi	Sudhir Awasthi	General	55	221809
10	Atul Kumar	Subhash Chand	ST(BPL)	55	221810
11	Pankaj sharma	Rajesh Chander sharma	General	53	221811
12	Aprajita Singh Pathania	Balbir Singh	General	53	221812
13	Naziya Anzum	Jamaludin	General	53	221813
14	Deepak Thakur	Gopal Singh	General(EWS)	52	221814
15	Isha Bhardwaj	Surinder Kumar	O.B.C	52	221815
16	Apurva	Mehar Chand	General	51	221816
17	Rahul Singh Jagota	Subhash Jagota	General	51	221817
18	Ankita	Ajay Kumar	Sports	51	221818
19	Akanksha	Chander Shekhar	General	50	221819
20	Lovely	Bagga Singh	O.B.C	50	221820
21	Akanksha Verma	Ashok Verma	SGC	48	221821
22	Manisha Devi	Ashok Kumar	General(EWS)	42	221822
23	Ishika	Ashwani Kumar	General (EWS)	38	221823
24	Shilpa	Subhash	SC (PH)	33	221824
SC					
25	Mansi	Satpal	SC	48	221825
26	Haritik Sanjotra	Hari Krishan	SC	44	221826
27	Bharti Kishore	Naval Kishore	SC	44	221827
28	Aman Kumar	Onkar Chand	SC	42	221828
ST					
29	Priyanka Bhatt	Trilok Chand	ST	44	221829
30	Akshita	Anil Kumar	ST	33	221830

OPEN FOR ALL

1. The admission list is provisional, in case any discrepancy in the relevant record of any candidate is found at later stage related to the eligibility condition, the admission of such candidate shall be cancelled.

2. Candidates who have passed their qualifying examination from other university should deposit their migration certificate within three months of their admission to LLB.

3. Candidate admitted against **Serial No. 1** is directed to submit the study leave certificate from his respective Department (Employer) on or before 27th August 2022 and deposit the fee after submitting the study leave, failing which the admission shall automatically stand cancelled.

Director