

Department of Forensic Science HIMACHAL PRADESH UNIVERSITY SummerHill, Shimla-171005(HP), India (NAAC Accredited "A" Grade University)

www.hpuniv.ac.in

Ref. No: HOD-Forensic Sc -HPU/Adm.-M.Sc. /2022

Dated: August 18, 2022

List of candidates admitted against subsidized seats in M.Sc. Forensic Science based on the merit of qualifying examination and counseling held on 4th August, 2022.

GENERAL								
S. No.	HPU Regn. No.	Name	Merit	Fathers name	Gender	Seat Applied		
1	717139045	AVANTIKA RAPOTRA	81.0	SH. RAJESH KUMAR	Female	Subsidized		
2	582289600	SRISHTI TEGTA	80.7	SH. CHANDER SINGH TEGTA	Female	Subsidized		
3	445962683	KIRAN THAKUR	80.2	SH. BALDEV RAJ	Female	Subsidized		
sc								
1	618005481	SWATI	78.2	SH. UTTAM CHAND	Female	Both (Subsidized And Non- Subsidized)		
EWS								
1	663285998	SAKSHI RANA	72.4	SH. RAVI RANA	Female	Both(Subsidized And Non- Subsidized)		
2	488881035	NEHA	69.7	SH. DAVINDER KUMAR	Female	Subsidized		
WAITING LIST **								
1	310929804	KRITIKA GHONKROTA	78.6	SH. UTTAM CHAND GHONK ROKTA	Female	Subsidized		
2	905113346	VISHALI	77.2	SH. SUTI PRAKASH	Female	Subsidized		
3	478808300	AAYUSHI	76.5	SH. MAHENDER LAL	Female	Subsidized		
4	481338825	SHAKSHI	76.0	SH. SWAROOP CHAND	Female	Subsidized		
sc								
1	463705310	RIJUL	77.6	SH. GULSHAN KUMAR	Male	Subsidized		
EWS								
1	848819935	AARTI BALI	69.2	SH. BHOOP DEV BALI	Female	Subsidized		
2	825645486	ISHIKA	68.5	SH. ASHWANI KUMAR	Female	Both(Subsidized And Non- Subsidized)		

Note: The above candidates are advised to deposit admission fee by 23rd August, 2022 by 3 pm

** The waitlisted candidates under subsidized category can also seek admission under non-subsidized seats after writing to the Chairman by e-mail.

Chairman

Multi Faculty Building (Phase-I), Gyan Path, HP University Campus, Summerhill, Shimla-171 005(HP), India Phone/Fax: (+91-177):2831948, 2833705, +94184-50009 (M), E-Mail:chairmanforensicsciencehpusml@gmail.com, arvind.bhatt@hpuniv.ac.in,



Ref. No: HOD-Forensic Sc -HPU/Adm.-M.Sc. /2022

Dated: August 18, 2022

List of candidates admitted against Non-Subsidized seats M.Sc. Forensic Science based on the merit of qualifying examination and Counseling held on 4th August, 2022 First List of Non-Subsidized Seat (HPU Campus)

S. No.	HPU Registration No.	Name	Merit	Father's Name
1.	161920497	PRINCE MUKAMIA	71.4	SH. VINOD KUMAR
2.	477374803	AAKASH THAKUR	70.1	SH. NIRMALSINGH THAKUR
3.	195365288	VISHAL MEHTA	69.6	SH. RAM LALMEHTA
4.	825645486	ІЅНІКА	68.5	SH. ASHWANIKUMAR
5.	903086667	MUNISH	65.7	SH. AMAR SINGH
6.	856432504	AKANKSHA THAKUR	64.2	SH. RAVINDER SINGH
7.	914806868	RISHBH SHARMA	61.3	SH. SHIV KUMAR
8.	154600820	SHUBHAM THAKUR	58.0	SH. MAHESH KUMAR

Note: The above candidates are advised to deposit admission fee by 23rd August, 2022 by 3 pm, failing which the next candidate in waiting list will be offered the vacant seats.

□ Those who have not submitted copies of required documents including Marks sheet of qualifying examination; they may also seek admission after submitting the required documents.

□ For any clarification, the candidates are advised to contact the office of Department of Microbiology

□ The waitlisted candidates under subsidized category can also seek admission under non-subsidized seats after writing to the Chairman by e-mail.

- Jasm

(Arvind KumarBhatt) Chairman