Himachal Pradesh University Regional Centre Dharamshala Department of Commerce Admission Notice (Non-Subsidized Seats) Session 2022-23

Date: 20 August2022

The following candidates have been provisionally admitted for M Com Ist semester against non-subsidized seats in order of Merit on the basis of marks obtained in entrance test for the academic session 2022-23. The selected candidates are directed to deposit their dues/ Admission Fee online by clicking on the link:

<u>https://www.onlinesbi.sbi/sbicollect/icollecthome.htm?corpID=871846</u> under the tab **M Com Non-Subsidized** by submitting their **Fee Code** on or before 23 August 2022, failing which their admission will automatically stand cancelled and the vacant seat (s) be allotted to the next candidate (s) in order of merit.

OPEN FOR ALL							
Sr. No.	Name	Father's Name	Category	Entrance Marks	Fee code		
1	Anshika	Subhash Chand	General	43	22339		
2	Reetika Thakur	Rejesh Thakur	General	43	22340		
3	Sheetal sharma	Bhupinder Kumar Sharma	General	43	22341		
4	Riya Devi	Milap Chand	O.B.C	43	22342		
5	Sameeksha	Susheel Vijay	O.B.C	43	22343		
6	Diya	Parmjeet Mahajan	General	42	22344		
7	Sandeep Kumar	Ashok Kumar	ST	42	22345		
8	Neha Devi	Jeet Singh	General	42	22346		
9	Nandni	Nandeep Bhardwaj	General	42	22347		
HPU GI	ENERAL						
10	Geetanjali Rana	Raj Kumar	General/BPL	42	22348		
11	Nikita Kumari	Raj Kumar	O.B.C	42	22349		
12	Khushbu	Kamal Singh	General	42	22350		
13	Vilas Choudhary	Suresh Kumar	OBC	42	22351		
14	Vaishnavi Dhiman	Rakesh Dhiman	O.B.C	42	22352		
15	Tek Singh	Gopal Chand	General	42	22353		
16	Vaishali Sharma	Pardeep Kumar	ST	41	22354		
17	salma Begam	Bashir Mohammad	ST	41	22355		
18	Ichhiya Devi	Tilak Raj	ST /BPL	41	22356		
19	Bhargavi Singh	Chaman Chauhan	General	41	22357		
20	Abhishek Kumar	Som Dutt	O.B.C	40	22358		
21	Mridul Bharti	Sumer Singh	General	40	22359		
22	Deepali	Tarsem Singh	General	40	22360		
23	Palak Balouria	Jatinder	General	40	22361		
24	sakshi Choudahry	Bansi Lal	O.B.C	40	22362		

25	Harish Kumar	Ram Dhan	SC	40	22363
26	Sachin Kumar	Vinod Kumar	General/BPL	40	22364
27	Sanjna Kumari	Pawan Kumar	General/BPL	39	22365
28	Amit Kumar	Deep Chand	SC	39	22366
29	Ankita	Neelam Kumar	O.B.C	39	22367
30	Chirag Kaushal	Sanjeev Kumar	SC	39	22368
31	Tanisha	Manesh Kumar	SC	38	22369
32	Sahil Kumar	Bharthri Singh	SC	38	22370
33	Рооја	Trilok Singh	SC/BPL	38	22371
34	Riya Chauhan	Ravinder Singh	General	38	22372
35	Arushi Mankotia	Balwan Singh	General	38	22373
SC Ca	tegory				
36	Anchal	Moti Sagar	SC	38	22374
37	Abhishek Kumar	Kuldeep Kumar	SC	37	22375
38	Pallavi	Vijay Kumar	SC	37	22376
39	Priyanka Devi	Mahinder Singh	SC	35	22377
40	Akanksha	Rakesh Kumar	SC	34	22378
41	Virendar Katiyal	Harnam Singh	SC	33	22379
42	Priyanka	Chamaru Ram	SC/BPL	32	22380
			1	1	
43	Vishal Sharma	Jai Parkash	ST	38	22381
44	Amit Kumar	Babu Ram	ST	35	22382
45	Ajay Kumar	Satpal	ST/BPL	35	22383

1. The admission list is provisional, in case any discrepancy in the relevant record of any candidate is found at later stage related to the eligibility condition, the admission of such candidate shall be cancelled.

2. Candidates who have passed their qualifying examination from other university should deposit their migration certificate within three months of their admission to M Com

Rece

Director