Himachal Pradesh University Regional Centre Dharamshala DEPARTMENT OF LAWS

Admission Notice (Subsidized Seats) Waiting List-I for the Session 2022-23 Date: 22nd August2022

The following candidates have been provisionally admitted for LLB Ist semester against subsidized seats in order of Merit on the basis of marks obtained in <u>Entrance Test</u> for the academic session 2022-23. The selected candidates are directed to deposit their dues/ Admission Fee online by clicking on the below link:

<u>https://www.onlinesbi.sbi/sbicollect/icollecthome.htm?corpID=871846</u> under the tab **Law Waiting-I** by submitting their **Fee Code** on or before 24th August 2022, failing which their admission will automatically stand cancelled and the vacant seat (s) be allotted to the next candidate (s) in order of merit.

General					
S.No	Name	Father Name	Category	Marks	Fee Code
1	Peeyush Bhardwaj	Suresh Kumar	General	50	221803
2	Abhishek Rana	Amarjeet Singh	General	50	221805
3	Avinash Thakur	Nandlal Thakur	General	49	221806
4	Anchal Devi	Gian Chand	General	49	221808
5	Rishabh	Dhayan Singh	General	48	221810
6	Arvind Kumar	Neter Singh	O.B.C	46	221812
7	Shyam Lal Thakur	Jodh Singh	General	46	221813
8	Priya	Ajay Kumar	General	46	221815
9	Madhu Devi	Bhim Singh	General	46	221816
10	Nikhil Sohal	Bhajan Singh	O.B.C	45	221819
SC	-				
11	Keev Kumar	Karnail Singh	SC	41	221825
12	Avnish Kumar	Dina Nath	SC	40	221826
13	Sunakshi	Ram Lal	SC	40	221827
14	Aasheema	Chaman Lal Malhotra	SC	39	221828

1. The admission list is provisional, in case any discrepancy in the relevant record of any candidate is found at later stage related to the eligibility condition, the admission of such candidate shall be cancelled.

2. Candidates who have passed their qualifying examination from other university should deposit their migration certificate within three months of their admission to LLB.

there

Director