Himachal Pradesh University Regional Centre Dharamshala Department of Political Science

Admission Notice (Non-Subsidized Seats)

Session 2022-24, Date: 24th August 2022

The following candidates have been provisionally admitted for M.A Political Science Ist semester against non-subsidized seats in order of Merit on the basis of marks obtained in entrance test for the academic session 2022-24.

The selected candidates are directed to deposit their dues/ Admission Fee online by clicking on the link: https://www.onlinesbi.sbi/sbicollect/icollecthome.htm?corpID=871846 under the tab Political Science, non-subsidised seat by submitting their Fee Code on or before 26 August 2022, failing which their admission will automatically stand cancelled and the vacant seat (s) be allotted to the next candidate (s) in order of merit.

General Seats

						Fee
S.No	Name	Father's Name	Gender	Category	Marks	code
1.	Tanuja					22743
	Chodhary	Baldev Singh	F	O.B.C	44	
2.	Archana Devi	Bidhi singh	F	O.B.C	43	22744
3.	Manoj Kumar	Lal Chand	M	General/IRDP	43	22745
4.		Kamlesh				22746
	Salochana Devi	Kumar	F	O.B.C	43	
5.	Shubham	Rajinder				22747
	Thakur	Kumar	M	General	43	
6.	Tanisha					22748
	Sharma	Pawan Kumar	F	General	43	
7.	Kiriti	Subhash				22749
	bhardawaj	Kumar	F	O.B.C	43	
8.	Sanyogita	Dinesh Singh	F	General	42	22750
9.	Abhishek	Amreek singh	M	O.B.C	42	22751

SC Category

10.	Ritik Kalia	Man Singh Kalia	M	SC	36	22752
-----	-------------	-----------------	---	----	----	-------

- 1. The admission list is provisional, in case any discrepancy in the relevant record of any candidate is found at later stage related to the eligibility condition, the admission of such candidate shall be cancelled.
- 2. Candidates who have passed their qualifying examination from other university should deposit their migration certificate within three months of their admission to MA Political Science.

