Himachal Pradesh University Regional Centre Dharamshala

Department of Mathematics

Admission Notice (Non Subsidized Seats) Session 2022-23

Date: 24 August 2022

The following candidates have been provisionally admitted for M Sc. Maths 1st semester against **Non subsidized seats** in order of Merit of Entrance Test for the academic session 2022-23. The selected candidates are directed to deposit their dues/ Admission Fee online by clicking on the link:

https://www.onlinesbi.sbi/sbicollect/icollecthome.htm?corpID=871846 under the tab Maths Non-subsidized Waiting List -1 by submitting their Fee Code on or before 26th August 2022, failing which their admission will automatically stand cancelled and the vacant seat (s) be allotted to the next candidate (s) in order of merit.

S.No.	Name	Father Name	Category	Marks	CGPA	Fee code
1	Akriti	Anil Kumar	General	41	8.22	22845
2	Anchal Sharma	Vinay Kumar	General	41	7.53	22849
3	Siya	Deepak Kumar	OBC	41	7.72	22853
4	Deeksha Sharma	Joginder Pal	General	41	7.07	22854
5	Priyanshi	Milap Chand Rana	General	41	6.77	22855
6	Ishani Thakur	Jagdev Singh	General	40	9.14	22857
7	Shalini	Tilak Raj	General	40	8.46	22858
8	Anuradha	Manoj Kumar	O.B.C	40	8.33	22859
9	Anchal Thakur	Satpal Singh	General	40	7.83	22867
10	Akshita	Arjun Singh	SC	38	7.93	22875
11	Kiran Bala	Suresh Kumar	SC	38	6.48	22878
12	Komal	Lakshmi Kant	SC	38	6.41	22882
13	Abhishek	Kali Das	ST	36	6.9	22883

- 1. The admission list is provisional, in case any discrepancy in the relevant record of any candidate is found at later stage related to the eligibility condition, the admission of such candidate shall be cancelled.
- 2. Candidates who have passed their qualifying examination from other university should deposit their migration certificate within three months of their admission to M. Sc. Mathematics.

June

Director