## Himachal Pradesh University Regional Centre Dharamshala DEPARTMENT OF LAWS

Admission Notice (Non-Subsidized Seats) for the Session 2022-23

**Date: 25th August, 2022** 

The following candidates have been provisionally admitted for LLB Ist semester against **Non-subsidized** seats in order of Merit on the basis of marks obtained in **Entrance Test** for the academic session 2022-23. The selected candidates are directed to deposit their dues/ Admission Fee online by clicking on the below link:

https://www.onlinesbi.sbi/sbicollect/icollecthome.htm?corpID=871846 under the tab **Law Non-Subsidized** by submitting their **Fee Code** on or before 28<sup>th</sup> August 2022, failing which their admission will automatically stand cancelled and the vacant seat (s) be allotted to the next candidate (s) in order of merit.

## General

S.No	Name	Father Name	Category	Marks	Fee Code
1	Susan Thapa	Durga Singh Thapa	General	45	221831
2	Rajani Devi	Mohinder Singh	O.B.C	44	221832
3	Sahil Thakur	Sudesh Chand	General	43	221833
4	Krishan Kumar	Prem Lal	General	43	221834
5	Akriti Jokta	Devinder	General	43	221835
6	Ayan	Alok Kumar Sharma	General	43	221836
7	Deepak Kutal	Balbir Singh	General	43	221837
8	Rahul Samta	Jeewan Singh	General	42	221838
9	Manoj Kumar	Bhuvneshwar Dutt	General	41	221839
10	Diksha Dogra	Satish Dogra	O.B.C	40	221840
11	Karam Chand	Bal Chand	General	40	221841
12	Garima	Ibrar Mirza	General	40	221842
13	Palvi Guleria	Vijay Kumar	General	40	221843
14	Asha Kumari	Vinod Kumar	General	40	221844
15	Minakshi	Fateh Singh	General	40	221845
16	Sneha Sharma	Kishor Sharma	General	39	221846
17	Muskan Akhtar	Yusuf Ali	General	39	221847
18	Shivinka	Kartar Singh	O.B.C	39	221848
19	Rajat	Sawroop Kumar	O.B.C	38	221849
20	Milan Singh	Amar Singh	General	38	221850
21	Robina Koussar	Faqir Mohmad	General	37	221851
22	Shailesh Patial	sanjeev Patial	General	37	221852
23	Ritika	Achhru Ram	General	36	221853
PH	•				•
24	Sarthak Acharya	Parmlesh Acharya	Gerenal(PH)	32	221854
SC					
25	Vijay Kumar	Rattan Chand	SC	31	221855
26	Sahil	Sanjay Kumar	SC	30	221856
27	Anchal Kumari	Julphi Ram	SC	28	221857
28	Aaryan	Som Dutt	SC	25	221858
ST					
29	Vijay Raj	Tilak Raj	ST(IRDP)	34	221859
30	Priyanka Devi	Kishor Chand	ST	29	221860

- 1. The admission list is provisional, in case any discrepancy in the relevant record of any candidate is found at later stage related to the eligibility condition, the admission of such candidate shall be cancelled.
- 2. Candidates who have passed their qualifying examination from other university should deposit their migration certificate within three months of their admission to LLB.
- 3. Candidates admitted against **Serial No. 4 and 11** are directed to submit their study leave certificate from their respective Departments (Employer) on or before 01<sup>st</sup> September, 2022 and deposit the fee after submitting the study leave, failing which the admission shall automatically stand cancelled.

**Director**