## Himachal Pradesh University

# (NAAC Accredited 'A' Grade University

### **Department of Journalism and Mass Communication**

Dated:25.08.2022

No.1-2/88- HPU(J)/ 12-6

## **Admission Notice**

# Third Merit List (Against Vacant Subsidized Seats) for Admission to M.A. (Journalism and Mass Communication) 2022-23

Sr.	Name	Father's Name	Roll No.	Marks (Entrance +PI)	Category
1.	Bhupesh Kumar	Hira Lal	79126	54.00	Against Vacant seat
2.	Varun Sharma	Dinesh Kumar	79206	53.67	Against Vacant seat
3.	Kavish Sharma	Vinay Kumar	79135	52.33	Against Vacant seat
4.	Ritesh Chhabra	Bansi Lal Chhabra	79169	52.00	Against Vacant seat
5.	Vaishali	Mohan Singh	79203	51.67	Against Vacant seat
6.	Sushant Gaurav	Chaman Lal	79198	50.67	Against Vacant seat
7.	Shivani	Rakesh Kumar	79191	50.33	Against Vacant seat
8.	Sunil	Davinder Singh	79197	50.00	Against Vacant seat
9.	Shivaksh Sharma	Narinder Kumar	79190	49.67	Against Vacant seat
10.	Aashna Negi	Bijlu Ram	79104	49.00	Against Vacant seat

#### **Important Instructions**

- Selected candidates are advised to submit their admission dues by 12 noon on or before 27<sup>th</sup> August, 2022 failing which the seat will be considered as vacated and shall be offered to the next candidate in the waiting list. Candidate is responsible for generating their fee challan on the H.P. University admission portal and submit admission dues through the bank as per direction on the admission portal.
- 2. The merit list for vacant subsidized seats will be displayed on 27<sup>th</sup> August, 2022.
- 3. The candidates in the waiting list shall be personally responsible for keeping abreast with the vacancies.

#### Copy for information to:

- 1. SPS to Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor, H. P. University, Shimla-5.
- 2. Dean of Studies, H. P. University, Shimla-5

2 Phairman

पञकारिता रुवं जन संचार (विभन्न) विभ्वतिणालय, दिग

V Chairman

पत्रकारिता एवं जन संचार विभाग हि॰प्र• विश्वविद्यालय, शिगला - 5