Himachal Pradesh University Regional Centre Dharamshala Department of Commerce Admission Notice (Non-Subsidized Seats) Session 2022-24

Date: 27 August2022

The following candidates have been provisionally admitted for M Com Ist semester against non-subsidized seats in order of Merit on the basis of marks obtained in entrance test for the academic session 2022-24. The selected candidates are directed to deposit their dues/ Admission Fee online by clicking on the link:

<u>https://www.onlinesbi.sbi/sbicollect/icollecthome.htm?corpID=871846</u> under the tab **M Com Non-Subsidized Waiting-II** by submitting their **Fee Code** on or before 29 August 2022, failing which their admission will automatically stand cancelled and the vacant seat (s) be allotted to the next candidate (s) in order of merit.

Sr. No.	Name	Father's Name	Category	Marks	Fee code
1	Sahil Kumar	Bharthri Singh	SC	38	22339
2	Akshay Kumar	Som Raj	O.B.C	34	22348
3	Vishal Thakur	Milap Chand	General	32	22350
4	Deepakshi	Kuldeep Chand	O.B.C	32	22351
5	Sakshi	Ramesh Kumar	ST	32	22355
6	Sapna Devi	Chuni lal	ST/BPL	32	22356
7	Babita	Baldev Singh	O.B.C	32	22358
8	Akanksha	Ashwani Kumar	O.B.C/BPL	32	22359
9	Isha Kumari	Virender Kumar	General/BPL	32	22361
10	Isha Kumari	Suresh Kumar	O.B.C	32	22362
11	Sakshi Devi	Janak Raj	ST	32	22366
12	Reeta Devi	Kahan Singh	ST	31	22367
SC Category					
13	Samriti Kumari	Bihari Lal	SC/BPL	27	22381
ST Category					
14	Ankit	Prem Singh	ST	30	22383

- 1. The admission list is provisional, in case any discrepancy in the relevant record of any candidate is found at later stage related to the eligibility condition, the admission of such candidate shall be cancelled.
- 2. Candidates who have passed their qualifying examination from other university should deposit their migration certificate within three months of their admission to M Com

Director