Himachal Pradesh University Regional Centre Dharamshala

Department of Political Science

Admission Notice (Non-Subsidized Seats) Waiting list 2nd

Session 2022-24, Date: 27th August2022

The following candidates have been provisionally admitted for M.A Political Science Ist semester against non- subsidized seats in order of Merit on the basis of marks obtained in entrance test for the academic session 2022-24.

The selected candidates are directed to deposit their dues/ Admission Fee online by clicking on the link: <u>https://www.onlinesbi.sbi/sbicollect/icollecthome.htm?corpID=871846</u> under the tab **Political Science, non-subsidised seat waiting list 2nd** by submitting their Fee Code on or before **29 August 2022,** failing which their admission will automatically stand cancelled and the vacant seat (s) be allotted to the next candidate (s) in order of merit.

		Father's				Fee
S.No	Name	Name	Gender	Category	Marks	code
1.	Anchal	Surender				
	Kumari	Kumar	F	OBC	41	22745
2.	Syrjeeta	Kuldeep				
	Kumari	Kumar	F	OBC	41	22746
3.	Ritaka					
	Choudhary	Tilak Raj	F	OBC	41	22748
4.	Shubam	Krishan				
	Choudhary	Chand	Μ	OBC	41	22749
5.	Nikita					
	Choudhary	Dev Raj	F	OBC	40	22751

General Seats

1. The admission list is provisional, in case any discrepancy in the relevant record of any candidate is found at later stage related to the eligibility condition, the admission of such candidate shall be cancelled.

2. Candidates who have passed their qualifying examination from other university should deposit their migration certificate within three months of their admission to MA Political Science.

Director