Himachal Pradesh University Regional Centre Dharamshala Department of Management Admission Notice (Non-Subsidized Seats) Session 2022-24

Date: 29 August2022

The following candidates have been provisionally admitted for MBA Ist semester against non-subsidized seats in order of Merit on the basis of marks obtained in HPU MAT, GD, Interview and Other Academic Score for the academic session 2022-24. The selected candidates are directed to deposit their dues Admission Fee online by clicking on the link: https://www.onlinesbi.sbi/sbicollect/icollecthome.htm?corpID=871846 under the tab MBA Non-Subsidized List by submitting their Fee Code on or before 03 September 2022, failing which their admission will automatically stand cancelled and the vacant seat (s) be allotted to the next candidate (s) in order of merit.

Sr. No.	Name	Father's Name C	Category	Marks	Fee code				
Open for All									
1	Atul Koundal	Ramesh Chand	O.B.C	64.93	22901				
2	Priyanshi Manhas	Ravinder Singh Manhass	General	62.69	22902				
3	Atul Kumar	Suresh Kumar	ST	62.42	22903				
4	Sakshi Dhiman	Ravi Chand Dhiman	O.B.C	61.96	22904				
5	Arsh Mahajan	Anup Mahajan	General	61.02	22905				
6	Robin Sharma	Kamal Kishor	General	61.01	22906				
HPU General									
7	Ayush Rana	Rajender Kumar	General	60.48	22907				
8	Nishant Thakur	Jai Singh	General	60.40	22908				
9	Shivesh Sharma	Dinesh Sharma	General	59.97	22909				
10	Ankita Koundal	Suresh Kumar	O.B.C	59.75	22910				
11	Samiksha	Arun Kumar	O.B.C	59.57	22911				
12	Priti Choudhary	Utam Chand	O.B.C	59.50	22912				
		Rajinder Kumar			22913				
13	Anmol Bhardwaj	Bhardwaj	General	59.48					
14	Jyotasna	Rakesh Kumar	General	59.13	22914				
15	Shrejal Sharma	Ajay Sharma	General	58.52	22915				
16	Shubham	Subhash Chand	O.B.C	58.25	22916				
17	Priya Chaudhary	Ravi Kumar	O.B.C	57.96	22917				
18	Akash Sharma	Hem Raj Sharma	General	57.64	22918				
19	Devansh Minhas	Raman Minhas	General	57.16	22919				
20	Sarthak Mandlay	Rajiv Mandlay	O.B.C	56.97	22920				
21	Shagun Parmar	Kunwardeep Singh	General	56.84	22921				
			General		22922				
22	Aditi Sharma	Anil Kumar	/EWS	56.72					
23	Sunaina	Subhash Chand	ST	55.70	22923				
24	Amisha	Ashok Kumar	O.B.C/Sports	54.78	22924				
		SC Category							
25	Anjali	Rajesh Kumar	SC	50.54	22925				
26	Isha	Raj Kumar	SC	49.07	22926				
27	Surjeet Singh	Prahlad Chand	SC	48.09	22927				

28	Nitin	Desh Raj	SC	48.06	22928			
ST Category								
29	Nikita Thakur	Raj Kumar	ST	55.25	22929			
30	Rohit Chauhan	Ashok Chauchan	ST	53.56	22930			

1. The admission list is provisional, in case any discrepancy in the relevant record of any candidate is found at later stage related to the eligibility condition; the admission of such candidate shall be cancelled.

2. Candidates who have passed their qualifying examination from other university should deposit their migration certificate within three months of their admission to MBA

Herry

Director