## Himachal Pradesh University Regional Centre Dharamshala Department of Political Science

## Admission Notice (Non-Subsidized Seats) Waiting list 3<sup>rd</sup>

Session 2022-24, Date: 30th August2022

The following candidates have been provisionally admitted for M.A Political Science 1st semester against non- subsidized seats in order of Merit on the basis of marks obtained in entrance test for the academic session 2022-24.

The selected candidates are directed to deposit their dues/ Admission Fee online by clicking on the link: <a href="https://www.onlinesbi.sbi/sbicollect/icollecthome.htm?corpID=871846">https://www.onlinesbi.sbi/sbicollect/icollecthome.htm?corpID=871846</a> under the tab Political Science, non-subsidised seat waiting list 3<sup>rd</sup> by submitting their Fee Code on or before 31 August 2022, failing which their admission will automatically stand cancelled and the vacant seat (s) be allotted to the next candidate (s) in order of merit.

## **General Seats**

S.No	Name	Father's Name	Gender	Category	Marks	Fee code
1	Ann Dala	Parmod	E	S.T.	40	22745
1.	Anu Bala	Singh	F	ST	40	22745
		Anand				
2.	Kanika Kumari	Kumar	F	Gen	40	22746
		Karnail				
3.	Priyanka Devi	Singh	F	ST	40	22748
		Rajender				
4.	Neha	Kumar	F	OBC	39	22751

- 1. The admission list is provisional, in case any discrepancy in the relevant record of any candidate is found at later stage related to the eligibility condition; the admission of such candidate shall be cancelled.
- 2. Candidates who have passed their qualifying examination from other university should deposit their migration certificate within three months of their admission to MA Political Science.

Director