## **Himachal Pradesh University Regional Centre Dharamshala Department of Commerce Admission Notice (Non-Subsidized Seats)**

## **Session 2022-23**

**Date: 30 August 2022** 

The following candidates have been provisionally admitted for M Com Ist semester against non-subsidized seats in order of Merit on the basis of marks obtained in entrance test for the academic session 2022-23. The selected candidates are directed to deposit their dues/ Admission Fee online by clicking on the link:

https://www.onlinesbi.sbi/sbicollect/icollecthome.htm?corpID=871846 under the tab **M Com** Non-Subsidized Waiting-III by submitting their Fee Code on or before Ist September, 2022, failing which their admission will automatically stand cancelled and the vacant seat (s) be allotted to the next candidate (s) in order of merit.

Sr. No.	Name	Father's Name	Category	Marks	Fee code
1	Shagun Dogra	Mukesh Kumar	General	34	22371
2	Sakshi Devi	Janak Raj	ST	32	22366
3	Shalini	Karam Singh	ST	30	22339
4	Someshwar Kumar	Kuldeep Raj	ST	29	22348
5	Kirna Devi	Lekh raj	ST	29	22351
6	Neha Devi	Kajmal	ST/BPL	26	22355
7	Anshika	Raj Kumar	ST/BPL	25	22356
8	Poonam Kumari	Shiv Kumar	ST/BPL	25	22361
9	Madhu Bala	Chain Singh	ST	24	22362
10	Sahil	Madan Lal	ST	24	22367
11	Sakshi Sharma	Bhagi Ram Sharma	ST	21	22381

- 1. The admission list is provisional, in case any discrepancy in the relevant record of any candidate is found at later stage related to the eligibility condition, the admission of such candidate shall be cancelled.
- 2. Candidates who have passed their qualifying examination from other university should deposit their migration certificate within three months of their admission to M Com

Director