Himachal Pradesh University Regional Centre Dharamshala Department of Commerce

Admission Notice (Non-Subsidized Seats) Session 2022-23

Date: 19 September 2022

Waiting List-IV

The following candidates have been provisionally admitted for M Com Ist semester against non-subsidized seats in order of Merit on the basis of marks obtained in entrance test for the academic session 2022-23. The selected candidates are directed to deposit their dues/Admission Fee online by clicking on the link:

https://www.onlinesbi.sbi/sbicollect/icollecthome.htm?corpID=871846 under the tab **Miscellaneous Fee Deposit** by submitting their **Fee Code** on or before 22nd September, 2022, failing which their admission will automatically stand cancelled and the vacant seat (s) be allotted to the next candidate (s) in order of merit.

Sr. No.	Name	Father's Name	Category	Marks	Fee code
1	Shakshi	Vinay Kumar	O.B.C	31	22390
2	Anjali Devi	Jagdish Kumar	O.B.C	31	22391
3	Tamanna Thakur	Rajesh Bhardwaj	General	30	22392
4	Anjali Kutleria	Tej Bhan Singh	General	30	22393

- 1. The admission list is provisional, in case any discrepancy in the relevant record of any candidate is found at later stage related to the eligibility condition, the admission of such candidate shall be cancelled.
- 2. Candidates who have passed their qualifying examination from other university should deposit their migration certificate within three months of their admission to M Com

Director