## Himachal Pradesh University Regional Centre Dharamshala DEPARTMENT OF MA Economics

## Admission Notice (Subsidized Seats) for the Session 2023-24

## Date: 10-08-2023

The following candidates have been provisionally admitted for M.A Economics Ist semester against subsidized seats in order of Merit for the academic session 2023-24. The selected candidates are directed to deposit their dues/ Admission Fee online by clicking on the below link:

<u>https://www.onlinesbi.sbi/sbicollect/icollecthome.htm?corpID=871846</u> under the tab **MA Economics 2023** by submitting their **Fee Code** on or before 14 August 2023, failing which their admission will automatically stand cancelled.

Sr. No.	Name of Student	Father Name	Category	Entrance Test Marks	CGPA	Fee Code
		Оре	en General		•	•
1.	Rishav Kapoor	Partap Chand	ST	61	7.25	1501
2.	Nikita	Aashok Kumar	OBC(BPL)	53	7.80	1502
3.	Akshay Kumar	Joginder Singh	SC	53	7.66	1503
4.	Anjli Devi	Baldev Singh	SC	53	7.60	1504
5.	Sakshi	Uttam Singh	ST	53	7.17	1505
6.	Rajni Devi	Pritam Chand	ST(BPL)	51	8.00	1506
7.	Ankita	Satish Kumar	SC	51	7.99	1507
8.	Neha Kumari	Fakeer Singh	SC	49	8.90	1508
		Intern	nal Genreral			
9.	Sunidhi	Ranjeet Singh	ST	49	7.86	1509
10.	Anu Devi	Ram Singh	ST	48	7.32	1510
11.	Reema Devi	Satish Kumar	SC	47	8.23	1511
12.	Sakshi Devi	Jagdish Chand	ST	47	8.20	1512
13.	Aryan Thakur	Roshan Lal	OBC	47	7.99	1513
14.	Ritika Devi	Pawan Kumar	Gen.	47	7.64	1514
15.	Priya Bunkar	Suresh Kumar	SC	47	7.60	1515
16.	Avinash Kumar	Raj Kumar	ST	47	6.64	1516
17.	Amisha Kumari	Krishan Chand	ST	47	6.58	1517
18	Anshuman Dhiman	Nikka Ram	SC	46	6.95	1518
19.	Pushpa Devi	Jai Karan	ST(BPL)	45	7.87	1519
20.	Pooja Devi	Angrej Singh	ST	45	7.68	1520
21.	Manisha Thakur	Uttam Chand	Gen.	44	6.34	1521
22.	Anu Bala	Budhi Singh	ST	43	7.87	1522
23.	Shresta Devi	Chaman Lal	SC	43	7.38	1523
24.	Kaveena Devi	Krishan Chand	EWS	43	7.05	1524
25.	Avantika	Ram Pal	OBC(BPL)	42	7.27	1525
26.	Abhishek Kumar	Dharam Singh	SC	42	7.39	1526
27.	Aman Kumar	Amru Ram	Gen.	41	7.35	1527
28.	Sukanya Devi	Munider Singh	OBC	41	7.11	1528
29.	Rohini Devi	Arjun Singh	SC	40	7.94	1529
30.	Mitali	Rajan Kumar	OBC(BPL)	40	7.67	1530
		SC	Category			
31.	Nikita	Satish Kumar	SC	39	7.99	1531
32.	Deeksha	Onkar Singh	SC	36	7.82	1532
33.	Bal Krishan	Jagdish	SC	33	8.07	1533
		ST	Category			
34.	Neha Devi	Babu Ram	ST	39	7.61	1534
		(	General			
35.	Abhilasha Thakur	Pawan Kumar	Gen.	40	7.11	1535
36.	Rajat Singh	Beer Singh	Gen.	40	6.37	1536
37.	Anamika Thakur	Shyam Singh	Gen(BPL)	39	7.64	1537
38.	Sakshi	Amar Singh	OBC	39	7.40	1538
39.	Sonali	Jagdish Kumar	OBC	39	6.58	1539
40.	Kajal Choudhary	Om Prakash Choudhary	OBC	39	6.08	1540

- 1. The admission list is provisional, in case any discrepancy in the relevant record of any candidate is found at later stage related to the eligibility condition, the admission of such candidate shall be cancelled.
- 2. Candidates who have passed their qualifying examination from other university should deposit their migration certificate within three months of their admission to MA Economics.

Director