HIMACHAL PRADESH UNIVERSITY REGIONAL CENTRE DHARAMSHALA DEPARTMENT OF LAWS Admission Notice (Subsidized Seats) for the Session 2023-24

Date: 11th August, 2023

The following candidates have been provisionally admitted for LLB 1st Semester against <u>Subsidized</u> seats in order of Merit on the basis of marks obtained in <u>Entrance Test</u> for the academic session 2023-24. The selected candidates are directed to deposit their dues/ Admission Fee online by clicking on the below link: <u>https://www.onlinesbi.sbi/sbicollect/icollecthome.htm?corpID=871846</u> under the tab LL.B 2023 by submitting their Fee Code on or before 14th August 2023, failing which their admission will automatically stand cancelled and the vacant seat (s) be allotted to the next candidate (s) in order of merit.

OPEN FOR ALL						
Sr. No.	Name	Father's Name	Category	Marks	Fee Code	Remarks
1	Divya	Jagdeep	ST	69	1901	
2	Gagan Kumar	Prakash Chand	General	66	1902	
3	Mitanshi	Ranjeet Singh	General	63	1903	DMC Required
4	Pulkit Saini	Satish Saini	OBC(Emp.)	57	1904	Study Leave Required
5	Bhagat Ram	Devo Ram	ST(Emp.)	57	1905	Study Leave Required
6	Chaitanya	Prem Sagar	ST	54	1906	
		HP	'U General			•
7	Ritik Mahajan	Rajeev Kumar	General	54	1907	
8	Rohit	Nand Lal	General	52	1908	
9	Ashwini Kumar	Satish Kumar	General	51	1909	
10	Vishal	Dharam Singh	General	50	1910	DMC Required
11	Parveen Kumar	Parshotam Chand	Gen.(EMP.)	50	1911	Study Leave Required
12	Jaspal Rana	Ajeet Singh	General	49	1912	J&K
13	Sahil Naik	Ashok Kumar	O.B.C	47	1913	
14	Abhinav Choudha	Ashwani Kumar	O.B.C	46	1914	
15	Sachin Singh	Basant Singh	SC	46	1915	
16	Chirag Bhanu Sha	Vijay Kumar Sharma	General	46	1916	
17	Lakshay Thakur	Dev Raj Thakur	General	46	1917	
18	Bhupesh	Hoshiyar Singh	General	46	1918	
19	Parmesh Kumar	Krishan Lal	Gen.(Emp.)	46	1919	Study Leave Required
			EWS			
20	Shweta Thakur	Yash Pal	Gen. (EWS)	38	1920	
21	Abhishek	Roshan Lal	Gen.(EWS)	37	1921	
22	Chaman Chauhan	Hamender Singh	Gen.(EWS)	37	1922	
			SC			•
23	Pankaj Kumar	Kewal Singh	SC	44	1923	
24	Bunty Kumar	Jaram Singh	SC(Emp.)	43	1924	Study Leave Required
25	Ankita Kumari	Vijay Kumar	SC	43	1925	
26	Sakshi	Ravi Kumar	SC	42	1926	
27	Kumesh Kumar	Lal Chand	SC	36	1927	
		······	ST			
28	Balbir Singh	Shamsher Singh	ST	43	1928	
29	Vivek Thakur	Bali Ram	ST	38	1929	
30	Shakti Kumar	Dalipa Ram	ST	34	1930	

1. The admission list is provisional, in case any discrepancy in the relevant record of any candidate is found at later stage related to the eligibility condition, the admission of such candidate shall be cancelled.

2. Candidates who have passed their qualifying examination from other university should deposit their migration certificate within one months of their admission to LLB.

3. Candidates who's listed against Employee Category are directed to deposit their Study Leave Certificate on or before 25th August, 2023 failing which their admission shall stand cancelled.

Director