## Himachal Pradesh University Regional Centre Dharamshala Department of Commerce (Admission Notice) Non-Subsidized Seats (List-1) Session 2023-24

## Date: 16 August 2023

The following candidates have been provisionally admitted for **M Com Ist semester** against **Non-Subsidized Seats (List-1)** in order of Merit on the basis of marks obtained in entrance test for the academic session 2023-24. The selected candidates are directed to deposit their dues/ Admission Fee online by clicking on the link: <a href="https://www.onlinesbi.sbi/sbicollect/icollecthome.htm?corpID=871846">https://www.onlinesbi.sbi/sbicollect/icollecthome.htm?corpID=871846</a> under the tab **M Com 2023** by submitting their **Fee Code** on or before **19 August 2023**, failing which their admission will automatically stand cancelled and the vacant seat (s) be allotted to the next candidate (s) in order of merit.

Open for all						
Sr. No.	Name	Father's Name	Category	Marks	CGPA	Fee Code
1	Shagun	Tapinder Singh	General	51	7.92	1142
2	Tisha	Baldev Singh	General	51	6.87	1143
3	Bhishaj Kashyap	Rej Kumar	O.B.C	51	6.86	1144
4	Divya Jaggi	Rakesh Kumar	General	50	8.23	1145
5	Mehak	Manohar Lal	O.B.C	50	7.73	1146
6	Isha Devi	Karam Chand	O.B.C	50	7.72	1147
7	Seema Kumari	Gagan Singh	O.B.C	50	7.61	1148
8	Arun Thakur	Bhashamber Nath	General	50	7.42	1149
9	Neha Devi	Jagdish Chand	General	49	7.82	1150
		HI	PU General			
10	Neha Sharma	Mahender Kumar Sharma	General	49	6.99	1151
11	Rohit	Hans Raj	General	49	6.95	1152
12	Sakshi Devi	Rashpal	General	49	6.62	1153
13	Chahat Thakur	Jagdish	General	48	7.96	1154
14	Nikhil Rana	Sunil Rana	General	48	7.73	1155
15	Tamanna Devi	Subhash Chand	O.B.C	48	7.4	1156
16	Anchal Choudhary	Surinder Kumar	O.B.C	48	7.26	1157

## Non-Subsidized Seats (List-1)

17	Shipali Choudhary	Subash Chand	O.B.C	48	7.02	1158
18	Nitika	Pawan Kumar	O.B.C	48	6.63	1159
19	Anjli Devi	Sanjay Kumar	O.B.C(BPL)	48	6.62	1160
20	Adit Kaushal	Sham Lal	BPL	48	6.39	1161
21	Simran	Kuldeep Kumar	ST	47	7.71	1162
22	Sonia Devi	Prem Chand	ST	47	7.51	1163
23	Deepakshi	Ashok Kumar	O.B.C	47	6.84	1164
24	Pankaj Kumar	Rakesh Kumar	SC	47	6.28	1165
25	Kanika	Veer Singh	SC(BPL)	46	8.33	1166
26	Diksha Kapoor	Late Joginder Kapoor	ST	46	8.29	1167
27	Subhdra Devi	Surinder Singh	O.B.C	46	8.08	1168
28	Annapurna Thapa	Shambhu Thapa	O.B.C	46	7.62	1169
29	Meenakshi Devi	Subhash Chand	SC	46	7.25	1170
30	Nishu Kumari	Raj Kumar	SC	46	7.17	1171
31	Ashish Rana	Rajmal	General	46	7.16	1172
32	Ridhi Sharma	Rajeev Kumar	General	46	6.92	1173
33	Priyanshu Diolia	Raman Kumar	General	46	6.78	1174
34	Sweta	Ram Chand	ST	46	6.77	1175
35	Shweta Kumari	Birbal Singh	ST	46	6.76	1176
36	Kajal	Ranjeet Singh	O.B.C	46	6.7	1177
		SC	Category			
37	Palak	Raj Kumar	SC	44	7.03	1178
38	Neha Kumari	Joginder Kumar	SC	41	6.73	1179
39	Kanchan Rawal	Krishan Chand	SC	40	6.72	1180
40	Gourav	Suresh Chand	SC	37	8.13	1181
41	Anjali Devi	Kewal Singh	SC	37	7.66	1182
42	Anshika	Vijay Kumar	SC	36	7.66	1183
		ST	Category	<u> </u>	I	
43	Shagun	Ashok Kumar	ST	45	7.49	1184
44	Akshita Negi	Bhadur Singh	ST(BPL)	43	7.36	1185
45	Sneha	Sansar Chand	ST	42	8.06	1186

EWS							
46	Sapna	Dilwag Singh	General/EWS	41	7.41	1187	
47	Natasha	Surender Thakur	General (EWS)	41	6.91	1188	

- 1. The admission list is provisional, in case any discrepancy in the relevant record of any candidate is found at later stage related to the eligibility condition, the admission of such candidate shall be cancelled.
- 2. Candidates who have passed their qualifying examination from other university should deposit their migration certificate within three months of their admission to M Com

Director