## Himachal Pradesh University Regional Centre Dharamshala Department of Political Science Admission Notice Subsidized Seats 2023-24 First Waiting List

## Date: 16 August 2023

The following candidates have been provisionally admitted for MA Political Science Ist semester against subsidized seats in order of Merit on the basis of marks obtained in entrance test for the academic session 2023-24

The selected candidates are directed to deposit their dues/ Admission Fee online by clicking on the link: <u>https://www.onlinesbi.sbi/sbicollect/icollecthome.htm?corpID=871846</u> under the tab **MA Political Science 2023** by submitting their **Fee Code** on or before 17 August 2023, failing which their admission will automatically stand cancelled and the vacant seat(s) be allotted to the next candidate (s) in order of merit.

First Waiting List						
S. No	Name	Father Name	Gender	Category	Marks	Fee Code
1.	KartikMehra	BalKrishan	Μ	OBC	38	1602
2.	PayalChoudhary	Kamal Dev	F	OBC	37	1605
3.	Shabnam	Sanjeev Kumar	F	OBC	37	1623
4.	Kalpna Devi	Madan Singh	F	ST	37	1625
5.	Tanvi	Prahlad	F	ST	36	1631

- 1. The admission list is provisional, in case any discrepancy in the relevant record of any candidate isfound at later stage related to the eligibility condition; the admission of such candidate shall be cancelled.
- 2. Candidates who have passed their qualifying examination from other university should deposit their migration certificate within three months of their admission to MA Political Science.

Director