## HIMACHAL PRADESH UNIVERSITY REGIONAL CENTRE DHARAMSHALA DEPARTMENT OF Mathematics Admission Notice (Non Subsidized Seats) for the Session 2023-24

## Date: 17<sup>th</sup> August, 2023

The following candidates have been provisionally admitted for M.Sc. Mathematics 1<sup>st</sup> Semester against **Non** <u>Subsidized</u> seats in order of Merit on the basis of marks obtained in <u>Entrance Test</u> for the academic session 2023-24. The selected candidates are directed to deposit their dues/ Admission Fee online by clicking on the below link:

<u>https://www.onlinesbi.sbi/sbicollect/icollecthome.htm?corpID=871846</u> under the tab **Maths 2023** by submitting their **Fee Code** on or before 19<sup>th</sup> August 2023, failing which their admission will automatically stand cancelled and the vacant seat (s) be allotted to the next candidate (s) in order of merit.

Sr.No	Name	Father Name	Category	Marks	CGPA	Fee Code			
		Ol	pen for all						
1	Tania Soin	Rajiv Soin	General	42	8.23	1440			
	Meenakshi			10	0.1				
2	Chauhan	Parmod Chauhan	General	42	8.1	1441			
3	Kajal Negi	Uday Singh	General	42	7.68	1442			
4	Shweta Devi	Gyan Chand	General	42	6.01	1443			
5	Dipti Choudhary	Kuldeep Kumar	O.B.C	41	7.76	1444			
6	Ankit Jaswal	Raj Kumar	General	41	6.91	1445			
7	Neharika Rana	Ravinder Singh	General	41	6.53	1446			
8	Abhishek Jakhrotiya	Hem Raj	General	41	5.8	1447			
9	Vaishnavi	Piar Singh	O.B.C	40	8.11	1448			
Internal									
10	Kuldeep Khanna	Ruhel Singh	General	40	8.04	1449			
11	Sunil Kumar	Junal Horo	ST	39	7.87	1450			
12	Sachin Chauhan	Dalip Singh	General	39	7.72	1451			
13	Shayamli Devi	Sunil Dutt	O.B.C	39	7.24	1452			
14	Muskan	Subhash Chand	O.B.C	39	6.98	1453			
15	Pankaj Minhas	Ramesh Kumar	General	38	6.82	1454			
16	Lalit	Ajay Kumar	General	38	6.74	1455			
17	Nancy Jaswal	Mahesh Jaswal	General	38	6.7	1456			
18	Anshul Pathania	Yudhvir Singh	General	38	6.42	1457			
19	Vivek Thakur	Kanwar Singh	General(EWS)	38	6.14	1458			
20	Kiran Sharma	Anil Kumar	General	37	7.93	1459			
21	Surbhi	Dan Singh	General (EWS)	37	7.81	1460			
22	Aruind	Nek Singh	ST	37	7.73	1461			
23	Manoj Kumar	Bhag Singh	General(EWS)	37	7.27	1462			
24	Piyush Kumar	Pratap Singh	ST	37	7.07	1463			
25	Aditya Kandoria	Varinder Singh	O.B.C	37	6.67	1464			
26	Ashmin Thakur	Rajeev	General	37	6.51	1465			
27	Pranav Sood	Sanjay Sood	General	36	8.82	1466			
28	Bharti Negi	Sanjay Kumar	General	36	8.76	1467			
29	Pratiksha Sharwan	Harbans Lal	General	36	8.67	1468			
30	Palvi	Kulbir Singh	General(EWS)	36	8.38	1469			
31	Deepika	Kartar Singh	SC	36	8.34	1470			
32	Shakshi	Joginder Kumar	General	36	8.26	1471			

33	Ekta	Madan Lal	General	36	8.14	1472
34	Neha Kumari	Jai Singh	ST	36	7.58	1473
35	Tamanna Naryal	Lajpat Singh Naryal	General	36	7.37	1474
			ST			
36	Parul Sharma	Shubhash Chand	ST	35	6.95	1475
37	Vishal Jaryal	Sham Kumar	ST	34	7.26	1476
38	Rajat Kapoor	Kamlesh	ST	34	6.63	1477
			SC			
39	Kiran Bala	Suresh Kumar	SC	36	6.48	1478
40	Sahil Bhatia	Onkar Singh	SC	35	8.52	1479
41	Priya Bharti	Rampal	SC	34	7.45	1480
42	Saloni	Rajinder Kumar	SC	33	6.61	1481
43	Pallvi Verma	Bahadur Singh	SC	32	8.33	1482
44	Diksha	Virender Kumar	SC	31	7.2	1483
45	Ritishka Kumari	Ashok Kumar	SC	30	6.89	1484
			EWS			
46	Aashima Kapoor	Rajeev Kapoor	General(EWS)	35	8.98	1485

1. The admission list is provisional, in case any discrepancy in the relevant record of any candidate is found at later stage related to the eligibility condition, the admission of such candidate shall be cancelled.

2. Candidates who have passed their qualifying examination from other university should deposit their migration certificate within one month of their admission.

## Note:-

In case any misrepresentation of facts or any discrepancy is found in the documents supplied by the candidate, his/her admission is liable to be cancelled without any notice

Server

Director