Himachal Pradesh University Regional Centre Dharamshala **Department of Political Science Admission Notice**

Non- Subsidized Seats 2023-24

Date: 18 August 2023

The following candidates have been provisionally admitted for MA Political Science Ist semester against non-subsidized seats in order of Merit on the basis of marks obtained in entrance test for the academic session 2023-24.

The selected candidates are directed to deposit their dues/ Admission Fee online by clicking on the link: https://www.onlinesbi.sbi/sbicollect/icollecthome.htm?corpID=871846 under the tab MA Political Science 2023 by submitting their Fee Code on or before 20 August 2023, failing which their admission will automatically stand cancelled and the vacant seat(s) be allotted to the next candidate (s) in order of merit.

Non- Subsidized Seats						
S. No	Name	Father Name	Gender	Category	Marks	Fee Code
General For Open						
1.	Najiya Begum	Hasan Deen	Female	General	37	1641
2.	Payal	Sanjiv Kumar	Female	ОВС	37	1642
3.	Shivanai	Girdhari Lal	Female	ОВС	37	1643
4.	Ritika Choudhary	Gurpreet Singh	Female	ОВС	37	1644
5.	Vaishali Thakur	Krishan Chand	Female	General	37	1645
6.	Mitashi Kapoor	Bhuri Singh	Female	ST	36	1646
7.	Siya	Pawan Kumar	Female	ОВС	36	1647
ST						
8.	Paramjeet	Atma Ram	Male	ST	36	1648
9.	Yashoda Devi	Bhag Singh	Female	ST	35	1649
SC						
10.	Neha Kumari	Chhotu Ram	Female	sc	24	1650

- The admission list is provisional, in case any discrepancy in the relevant record of any candidate is found at later stage related to the eligibility condition; the admission of such candidate shall be cancelled.
- Candidates who have passed their qualifying examination from other university should deposit theirmigration certificate within three months of their admission to MA Political Science

Director