HIMACHAL PRADESH UNIVERSITY REGIONAL CENTRE DHARAMSHALA DEPARTMENT OF LAWS

Admission Notice (Non-Subsidized Seats) for the Session 2023-24

Date: 19th August, 2023

The following candidates have been provisionally admitted for LLB 1st Semester against <u>Non-Subsidized</u> seats in order of Merit on the basis of marks obtained in <u>Entrance Test</u> for the academic session 2023-24. The selected candidates are directed to deposit their dues/ Admission Fee online by clicking on the below link:

<u>https://www.onlinesbi.sbi/sbicollect/icollecthome.htm?corpID=871846</u> under the tab **LL.B 2023** by submitting their **Fee Code** on or before 22th August 2023, failing which their admission will automatically stand cancelled and the vacant seat (s) be allotted to the next candidate (s) in order of merit.

OPEN FOR ALL						
Sr. No.	Name	Father's Name	Category	Marks	Fee Code	Remarks
1	Aditya Vardhan	Suresh Vardhan	General	49	1931	External
2	Parveen Bhardwaj	Krishan Bhardwaj	General	48	1932	External
3	Anjali	Vinod Kumar	Gen.(OBC)	45	1933	External
4	Shaifali	Jai Parkash	General	44	1934	
5	Upender Kumar	Kishori Lal	General	44	1935	
6	Munish Kumar	Harish Kumar	General	43	1936	Study Leave Required
		H	IPU General			
7	Kartik Thakur	Bheem Singh	General	43	1937	
8	Shubham	Roop Lal	General	43	1938	
9	Prateek Singh	Deep Chand	General	43	1939	
10	Kanika	Budhi Prakash	General	43	1940	
11	Vinod Thakur	Avater Singh	General	42	1941	
12	Aakarshan Rehan	Akashdeep Rehan	General	42	1942	
13	Devender	Chet Ram	General	42	1943	
14	Akshit Kumar	Anil Kumar	General	42	1944	
15	Kajal	Dharmbir	Gen.(OBC)	42	1945	
16	Rajesh Kumar	Maan Singh	General	41	1946	
17	Riyanka	Ashok Kumar	Gen.(OBC)	41	1947	
18	Shubham Sharma	Rajesh Kumar	General	41	1948	
19	Sakshi Devi	Raghubir Singh	Gen.(OBC)	41	1949	
20	Divyanshu Sharma	Rajeev Kumar	General	40	1950	
21	Jatin Kumar	Kumar Bhan	General	40	1951	
		-	EWS			
22	Riya Sharma	Hari Ram	Gen.(EWS)	35	1952	
			SC	•		
23	Abhay Singh Rana	Yeshwant Singh Rana	SC	36	1953	
24	Jitender	Puran Nath	SC	36	1954	
25	Abhishek	Faquir Chand	SC	34	1955	
26	Ritika Bharti	Mukesh Kumar	SC	30	1956	
27	Pooja Devi	Jagdish Chand	SC	29	1957	
		, v	ST			
28	Vishal Singh	Biri Singh	SC	28	1958	
29	Sumegha	Parkash Chand	SC	28	1959	
30	Nandani	Madan Lal	SC	28	1960	

1. The admission list is provisional, in case any discrepancy in the relevant record of any candidate is found at later stage related to the eligibility condition, the admission of such candidate shall be cancelled.

2. Candidates who have passed their qualifying examination from other university should deposit their migration certificate within one months of their admission to LLB.

3. Candidates who's listed against Employee Category are directed to deposit their Study Leave Certificate on or before 30th August, 2023 failing which their admission shall stand cancelled.

Director