Himachal Pradesh University Regional Centre Dharamshala Department of Commerce (Admission Notice) Non-Subsidized Seats (Waiting List-1) Session 2023-24

Date:21 August 2023

The following candidates have been provisionally admitted for **M Com Ist semester** against **Non-Subsidized Seats (List-1)** in order of Merit on the basis of marks obtained in entrance test for the academic session 2023-24. The selected candidates are directed to deposit their dues/ Admission Fee online by clicking on the link: https://www.onlinesbi.sbi/sbicollect/icollecthome.htm?corpID=871846 under the tab **M Com 2023** by submitting their **Fee Code** on or before **23 August 2023**, failing which their admission will automatically stand cancelled and the vacant seat (s) be allotted to the next candidate (s) in order of merit.

HPU General									
Sr. No.	Name	Father's Name	Category	Marks	CGPA	Fee Code			
1	Shivani	Jagdish Ram	General	46	6.52	1142			
2	Palak Balouria	Jatinder	General	45	7.71	1143			
3	Alka Koundal	Rameshwar Koundal	O.B.C	45	7.47	1146			
4	Amisha Thakur	Karam Singh	General	45	7.33	1147			
5	Nitika Devi	Kewal Singh	O.B.C	45	7.21	1148			
6	Sunaina	Dharam Pal	General	45	7.16	1149			
7	Kirti Thakur	Inder Singh	General	44	8.35	1150			
8	Tanika Thakur	Roop Lal	General	44	7.69	1151			
9	Niketa Kumari	Sanjeev Kumar	General	44	7.51	1152			
10	Suresh Sahni	Pankaj Sahni	General	44	6.36	1154			
11	Mitali Guleria	Baljeet Singh	General	44	6.32	1158			
12	Ritish Thakur	Subhash Thakur	General	43	7.99	1159			
13	Ankita	Chiranji Lal	General	43	7.38	1160			
14	Hitanshu Attar	Madan Lal	O.B.C	43	6.77	1161			
15	Avishek Chawla	Amreek Singh	O.B.C	43	5.86	1163			
16	Naina Devi	Mehar Chand	General	42	7.99	1164			
17	Parul Sharma	Kundan Lal Sharma	General(SGC)	42	5.73	1166			
18	Priya	Parbesh Kumar	O.B.C(BPL)	41	7.68	1167			

Non-Subsidized Seats (List-1)

Shyna	Virender Kumar	+ +			
		O.B.C	41	6.98	1169
Samriti Vashist	Ganesh Bahadur	General	41	6.86	1172
Manisha	Giani Prasad Yadav	General	40	7.51	1175
	sc	C Category			
Deepanshu	Rakesh Kumar	SC (BPL)	36	7.07	1176
Shivani	Ranjeet Singh	SC	36	6.69	1179
Shabnam	Satish Kumar	SC(BPL)	31	6.86	1181
Manita Kumari	Raj Kumar	SC(BPL)	30	6.84	1182
	ST	Category			
Archna Kumari	Virender Kumar	ST	37	7.23	1184
Rishant Jaryal	Ashok Kumar	ST(BPL)	36	6.74	1185
Riya Devi	Manohar Lal	ST	34	7.1	1186
	Deepanshu Shivani Shabnam Manita Kumari Archna Kumari Rishant Jaryal	Seepanshu Rakesh Kumar Shivani Ranjeet Singh Shabnam Satish Kumar Manita Kumari Raj Kumar Shabnam Satish Kumar Manita Kumari Raj Kumar Shabnam Satish Kumar Manita Kumari Raj Kumar Statish Kumar Statish Kumar Statish Kumar Statish Kumar Statish Kumar Statish Kumar Statish Kumar Statish Kumar Statish Kumari Virender Kumar Rishant Jaryal Ashok Kumar	SC CategoryDeepanshuRakesh KumarSC (BPL)ShivaniRanjeet SinghSCShabnamSatish KumarSC(BPL)Manita KumariRaj KumarSC(BPL)ST CategoryArchna KumariVirender KumarSTRishant JaryalAshok KumarST(BPL)	SC CategoryDeepanshuRakesh KumarSC (BPL)36ShivaniRanjeet SinghSC36ShabnamSatish KumarSC(BPL)31Manita KumariRaj KumarSC(BPL)30ST CategoryArchna KumariVirender KumarST37Rishant JaryalAshok KumarST(BPL)36	SC CategoryDeepanshuRakesh KumarSC (BPL)367.07ShivaniRanjeet SinghSC366.69ShabnamSatish KumarSC(BPL)316.86Manita KumariRaj KumarSC(BPL)306.84ST CategoryArchna KumariVirender KumarST377.23Rishant JaryalAshok KumarST(BPL)366.74

- 1. The admission list is provisional, in case any discrepancy in the relevant record of any candidate is found at later stage related to the eligibility condition, the admission of such candidate shall be cancelled.
- 2. Candidates who have passed their qualifying examination from other university should deposit their migration certificate within three months of their admission to M Com

Director