## Himachal Pradesh University Regional Centre Dharamshala Department of Political Science Admission Notice Non- Subsidized Seats 2023-24

**Date : 24 August 2023** 

The following candidates have been provisionally admitted for MA Political Science Ist semester against non-subsidized seats third Merit list in order of Merit on the basis of marks obtained in entrance test for the academic session 2023-24.

The selected candidates are directed to deposit their dues/ Admission Fee online by clicking on the link: <a href="https://www.onlinesbi.sbi/sbicollect/icollecthome.htm?corpID=871846">https://www.onlinesbi.sbi/sbicollect/icollecthome.htm?corpID=871846</a> under the tab **MA Political Science 2023** by submitting their **Fee Code** on or before 25 August 2023, failing which their admission will automatically stand cancelled and the vacant seat(s) be allotted to the next candidate (s) in order of merit.

Non- Subsidized Seats (Third Merit list)						
						Fee
S. No	Name	Father Name	Gender	Category	Marks	Code
General For Open						
1.	Sanjali Devi	Om Prakash	Female	OBC	36	1641
2.	Levanshi	Dinesh	Female	General	35	1647
ST						
3.	Kritika Sharma	Joginder Singh	Female	ST	33	1649

- 1. The admission list is provisional, in case any discrepancy in the relevant record of any candidate is found at later stage related to the eligibility condition; the admission of such candidate shall be cancelled.
- 2. Candidates who have passed their qualifying examination from other university should deposit their migration certificate within three months of their admission to MA Political Science

