## Himachal Pradesh University Regional Centre Dharamshala Department of Commerce (Admission Notice) Non-Subsidized Seats (Waiting List-3) Session 2023-24

## Date:28 August 2023

The following candidates have been provisionally admitted for **M Com Ist semester** against **Non-Subsidized Seats (Waiting List-3)** in order of Merit on the basis of marks obtained in entrance test for the academic session 2023-24. The selected candidates are directed to deposit their dues/ Admission Fee online by clicking on the link:

https://www.onlinesbi.sbi/sbicollect/icollecthome.htm?corpID=871846\_under the tab **M Com** 2023 by submitting their **Fee Code** on or before 29 August 2023, failing which their admission will automatically stand cancelled and the vacant seat (s) be allotted to the next candidate (s) in order of merit.

Sr. No.	Name	Father's Name	Category	Marks	CGPA	Fee Code
1	Khushi Parmar	Pawan Singh	General	38	7.3	1152
2	Navita Kumari	Manohar Singh	General	38	5.84	1158
3	Pritika	Pappu Ram	O.B.C	37	7.73	1159
4	Sakshi Sharma	Vipan Sharma	General	36	6.81	1161
5	Kritika	Pawan Kumar	General	36	6.85	1166
6	Priyanka	Gurbaksh Singh	O.B.C(BPL)	36	5.8	1168
7	Palak Rana	Krishan Chand	ST	31	6.93	1176

## Non-Subsidized Seats (Waiting List-3)

1. The admission list is provisional, in case any discrepancy in the relevant record of any candidate is found at later stage related to the eligibility condition, the admission of such candidate shall be cancelled.

2. Candidates who have passed their qualifying examination from other university should deposit their migration certificate within three months of their admission to M Com

Director