## Himachal Pradesh University Regional Centre, Mohli, Khaniyara Dharamshala Distt. Kangra-176218

## List of Candidate Selected for Non-Subsidized Seats in (MCA) Master of Computer Applications 2 Years (Session 2023-2024)

## Dated: 31.08.2023

The following candidates have been provisionally admitted for **MCA Ist semester** against non-subsidized seats in order of Merit on the basis of marks obtained in entrance test for the academic session 2023-24. The selected candidates are directed to deposit their dues/ Admission Fee online by clicking on the link: <u>https://www.onlinesbi.sbi/sbicollect/icollecthome.htm?corpID=871846</u> under the tab **MCA 2023** by submitting their **Fee Code** on or before 02 September 2023, failing which their admission will automatically stand cancelled and the vacant seat (s) be allotted to the next candidate (s) in order of merit.

Candidates who have passed their qualifying examination from other University should deposit their Migration Certificate within three months of their admission to MCA program.

Sr. No.	Name	Father's Name	Category	Marks	Fee code
1	Abhay Chaoudhary	Janak Raj	OBC	41	1202
2	Ritik Katoch	Naveen Chand	General	41	1204
3	Minakshi Spehia	Kirpal Singh	General	34	1207
4	Aseem Khan	Yusuf Ali	OBC	32	1208
5	Tanishq Ohri	Virender Kumar	General	31	1211
6	Neha	Rajesh Kumar	General	30	1220
7	Saransh Gautam	Vinay Sharma	EWS	30	1231
8	Sakshi Devi	Sanjeev Kumar	OBC	22	1230

Director