Himachal Pradesh University Regional Centre Dharamshala

Department of Commerce (Admission Notice)
Non-Subsidized Seats (Waiting List-6)
Session 2023-24

Date:04 September 2023

The following candidates have been provisionally admitted for **M** Com Ist semester against Non-Subsidized Seats (Waiting List-6) in order of Merit on the basis of marks obtained in entrance test for the academic session 2023-24. The selected candidates are directed to deposit their dues/ Admission Fee online by clicking on the link:

https://www.onlinesbi.sbi/sbicollect/icollecthome.htm?corpID=871846_under the tab **M Com 2023** by submitting their **Fee Code** on or before **05 September 2023**, failing which their admission will automatically stand cancelled and the vacant seat (s) be allotted to the next candidate (s) in order of merit.

Non-Subsidized Seats (Waiting List-6)

Sr. No.	Name	Father's Name	Category	Marks	CGPA	Fee Code
1	Garima	Ashwani Parmar	General (Sports)	33	6.43	1186
2	Sajan Kumar	Narender Kumar	O.B.C(BPL)	33	6.18	1187
3	Neha Devi	Hem Raj	O.B.C	33	5.42	1189
4	Sheetal Sharma	Kuldeep Sharma	General (EWS)	34	6.89	1190
5	Mansi Sharma	Deep Sharma	General (EWS)	29	6.65	1191

- 1. The admission list is provisional, in case any discrepancy in the relevant record of any candidate is found at later stage related to the eligibility condition, the admission of such candidate shall be cancelled.
- 2. Candidates who have passed their qualifying examination from other university should deposit their migration certificate within three months of their admission to M Com

Director