Himachal Pradesh University Regional Centre Dharamshala Department of Management Admission Notice (Non-Subsidized Seats) Session 2023-25

Date: 01, Sept. 2023

The following candidates have been provisionally admitted for MBA Ist semester against nonsubsidized seats in order of Merit on the basis of marks obtained in HPU MAT, GD, Interview and Other Academic Score for the academic session 2023-25. The selected candidates are directed to deposit their dues Admission Fee online by clicking on the link: https://www.onlinesbi.sbi/sbicollect/icollecthome.htm?corpID=871846 under the tab MBA Non-Subsidized List by submitting their Fee Code on or before 05, sept., 2023, failing which their admission will automatically stand cancelled and the vacant seat (s) is allotted to the next candidate (s) in order of merit.

Open to all Category						
		Entrance				Fee
Name	Father name	Roll number	Gender	Category	Marks	code
Muskan Pathania	Mukesh Pathania	100939	F	General	56.08	2001
Kunal	Gulshan Kumar	101697	М	General	55.93	2008
Tarun Thakur	Pankaj Bharti	101146	М	General	55.57	2009
Rohit Patiyal	Suresh Kumar	101043	М	General	55.56	2010
Namita Singh Rana	Narseh Rana	100940	F	General	55.38	2012
Aman Sharma	Naresh Kumar	100062	М	General	54.86	2014
Mohit Mehta	Prithvi Singh	100930	М	General	54.7	2016
Aryan	Balbir singh	100814	М	Gen.(BPL)	54.68	2022
SC Category						
Riya naryal	Balak ram	101032	F	SC	49.12	2027
ST Category						
Abhishek Bhatt	Suresh Kumar	100722	М	ST	50.41	2029
Abhishek	Suresh Kumar	100719	М	ST	45.36	2030
	Muskan Pathania Kunal Tarun Thakur Rohit Patiyal Namita Singh Rana Aman Sharma Mohit Mehta Aryan Riya naryal Abhishek Bhatt Abhishek	NameFather nameMuskan PathaniaMukesh PathaniaKunalGulshan KumarTarun ThakurPankaj BhartiRohit PatiyalSuresh KumarNamita Singh RanaNarseh RanaAman SharmaNaresh KumarMohit MehtaPrithvi SinghAryanBalbir singhSORiya naryalBalak ramAbhishek BhattSuresh Kumar	NameFather nameEntrance Roll numberMuskan PathaniaMukesh Pathania100939KunalGulshan Kumar101697Tarun ThakurPankaj Bharti101146Rohit PatiyalSuresh Kumar101043Namita Singh RanaNarseh Rana100940Aman SharmaNaresh Kumar100062Mohit MehtaPrithvi Singh100930AryanBalbir singh100814SC CategoryRiya naryalBalak ram101032Abhishek BhattSuresh Kumar100722AbhishekSuresh Kumar100719	NameFather nameEntrance Roll numberGenderMuskan PathaniaMukesh Pathania100939FKunalGulshan Kumar101697MTarun ThakurPankaj Bharti101146MRohit PatiyalSuresh Kumar101043MNamita Singh RanaNarseh Rana100940FAman SharmaNaresh Kumar100062MMohit MehtaPrithvi Singh100930MAryanBalbir singh100814MSC CategoryRiya naryalBalak ram101032FAbhishek BhattSuresh Kumar100722MAbhishekSuresh Kumar100719M	NameFather nameEntrance Roll numberGenderCategoryMuskan PathaniaMukesh Pathania100939FGeneralKunalGulshan Kumar101697MGeneralTarun ThakurPankaj Bharti101146MGeneralRohit PatiyalSuresh Kumar101043MGeneralNamita Singh RanaNarseh Rana100940FGeneralAman SharmaNaresh Kumar100062MGeneralMohit MehtaPrithvi Singh100930MGeneralAryanBalbir singh100814MGen.(BPL)SC CategoryRiya naryalBalak ram101032FSCAbhishek BhattSuresh Kumar100719MST	NameFather nameEntrance Roll numberGenderCategoryMarksMuskan PathaniaMukesh Pathania100939FGeneral56.08KunalGulshan Kumar101697MGeneral55.93Tarun ThakurPankaj Bharti101146MGeneral55.57Rohit PatiyalSuresh Kumar101043MGeneral55.56Namita Singh RanaNarseh Rana100940FGeneral55.38Aman SharmaNaresh Kumar100062MGeneral54.86Mohit MehtaPrithvi Singh100930MGeneral54.7AryanBalbir singh100814MGen.(BPL)54.68EC CategoryRiya naryalBalak ram101032FSC49.12ST CategoryAbhishek BhattSuresh Kumar100722MST50.41AbhishekSuresh Kumar100719MST45.36

1. The admission list is provisional, in case any discrepancy in the relevant record of any candidate is found at later stage related to the eligibility condition; the admission of such candidate shall be cancelled.

2. Candidates who have passed their qualifying examination from other university should deposit their migration certificate within three months of their admission to MBA

Director