Himachal Pradesh University NAAC Accredited 'A' Grade University Department of English

Dated: 18th July 2024

Admission Notice

The Department Council in its meeting held on 15th July 2024 at 10:00 a.m. in the Department of English, admitted following candidates **provisionally** in order of merit in different categories for M.A. English (session 2024-2025). The candidates are required to deposit their annual fee through online mode **link: admissions.hpushimla.in** for the year 2024-2025 by 20th July 2024, failing which their admission shall stand cancelled. The candidates are directed to deposit the hard copy of their admission challan at the earliest in the office of the Department of English to confirm their admission.

The Department Council reserves the right to cancel the admission of any candidate, if some discrepancy is found at any stage.

Sr.No	Roll No.	Name of the Student	Father's Name	Marks
1.	26567	Ananya	Sh. Bhupender Singh	48
2.	26572	Tamanna	Sh. Pritam Kumar	47
3.	26832	Tarun Sharma	Sh. Bhag Singh	46
4.	26920	Shruti Sharma	Sh. Vinod Sharma	43
5.	26618	Saloni Kesta	Sh. Kuldeep Kesta	42
6.	26574	Kajal Kumari	Sh. Gauri Prasad Gupta	42
7.	26938	Muskan	Sh. Surjeet Singh	42

Open Category

Genera	l Category
--------	------------

Sr.No	Roll No.	Name of the Student	Father's Name	Marks
8.	27034	Deepika Dipali	Sh. Subhash Chand	41
9.	26583	Pooja	Sh. Seeta Ram	-41
10.	26812	Simran Thakur	Sh. Sushil Kumar	40
11.	26816	Akhil Sharma	Sh. Davinder Kumar	40
12.	27170	Vasuki Thakur	Sh. Ramesh Kumar	39
13.	26651	Deepanjali Sharma	Sh. Pawan Kumar Sharma	39
14.	26909	Ravi Khanna	Sh. Gajinder Singh	39
15.	26682	Mrinali Gautam	Sh. Sushil Gautam	38
16.	26594	Akanksha	Sh. Jagat Ram	38
17.	26584	Manisha Kumari	Sh. Panna Lal	37
18.	26600	Divya Mehta	Sh. Roshan Lal	37
19.	26646	Annaya '	Sh. Davender	37
20.	26502	Ayush Kumar	Sh. Ravinder Kumar	37
21.	26576	Itisha	Sh. Krit Pal	37
22.	26635	Sejal	Sh. Surat Singh	36
23.	27004	Narender Kumar	Sh. Maan Singh	36
24.	27042	Anvi Thakur	Sh. Sunil Kumar	35
25.	26991	Anjali	Sh. Yograj	35
26.	27139	Ruchika	Sh. Dalip Kumar	34
27.	26610	Saloni Thakur	Sh. Parmod Kumar	34
28.	27256	Sumixa Thakur	Sh. Jagdish Chand	33

29.	26564	Nidhi Sharma	Sh. Kirpa Ram	33
30.	26571	Deepshikha Chandel	Sh. Devinder Singh Chandel	33
31.	26565	Mokshika Chauhan	Sh. Rattan Singh Chauhan	33
32.	26539	Karishma Devi	Sh. Padam Singh	32 .
33.	26754	Pankaj	Sh. Mohan Singh	32
34.	27194	Garima	Sh. Kashmir Singh	32

SC Category

Sr.No	Roll No.	Name of the Student	Father's Name	Marks
35.	26667	Yuvraj	Sh. Gulab Singh	32
36.	26568	Anita Resta	Sh. Karamdass Resta	31
37.	26807	Himanshi Joshi	Sh. Ganga Ram Joshi	30
38.	26674	Sanjana	Sh. Sonu Ram	29
39.	26542	Mehak	Sh. Surinder	29
40.	26748	Rahul	Sh. Kaul Ram	29
40.	27125	Abhishek Azad	Sh. Yog Raj	29

ST Category

C. No	Roll No.	Name of the Student	Father's Name	Marks .
42.	26680	Sakshi Negi	Sh. Subhash Chand	31
42.	27130	Privanka Thakur	Sh. Tara Chand	30
43.	27213	Aarti	Sh. Papu Ram	30
44.	26592	Devyanshi Negi	Sh. Sanjay Kumar Negi	29

Single Girl Child

Sr No	Roll No.	Name of the Student	Father's Name	Marks
46.	26841	Vishakha Sharma	Sh. Madan Lal Sharma	29
47.	26530	Kashish Jasrotia	Sh. Sanjay Kumar Jasrotia	28

EWS Category

Sr.No	Roll No.	Name of the Student	Father's Name	Marks
48.	27259	Ankit	Sh. Pankaj Kumar	32
49.	26707	Payal	Sh. Satish Kumar	30
50.	26510	Vartika	Sh. Ganga Sharma	29 .
51.	26688	Jyoti Kumari	Sh. Virender Singh	29
52.	27235	Chetna	Sh. Hoshiyar Singh	28

Chainperson Depatamanाध्यक्तnglish अग्रेजी विभाग हि०प्र० विण्वविद्यालय, जिसना - '