

### HPU-DSAI-Date: 20<sup>th</sup> July 2024

# Chairman

# List of Candidates Selected for Subsidized Seat M.Sc. (Data Science & Artificial Intelligence) Session 2024-2026

The following candidates have been admitted in M.Sc. (DS&AI) - 2 Year, Session 2024-2026 *provisionally*. Although, proper care and caution has been taken while drawing the final merit list, however discrepancy (if any) found at later stage is subject to rectification/correction.

## Category Open to All (Seats 04)

S. No.	Registration No.	Name	Father's Name	Percentage of Marks
1.	H24A929619	Prakariti	Shyam Lal	95.2
2.	H24A775100	Raksha	Gulab Chand	87.4
3.	H24A867573	Chirag	Rakesh Kumar	82.1
4.	H24A345763	Deepanjali Thakur	Chote Lal	82

## Category HP General (Seats 11)

S. No.	Registration No.	Name	Father's Name	Percentage of Marks
1.	H24A327298	Tanvi Kapoor	Prakash Chand	82
2.	H24A376061	Nitin	Shyam Dutt	75.6
3.	H24A100931	Gourav Sharma	Rakesh Kumar	75.1
4.	H24A602969	Chandan	Inder Kumar	74.7
5.	H24A759058	Nikhil Sharma	Kamal Dev	73.28
6.	H24A381647	Anjali	Rajesh Kumar	71.7
7.	H24A958527	Anchal	Rakesh Singh	69.6
8.	H24A573455	Prianshu	Dinesh	69.2
9.	H24A641472	Simran	Sanjeev Kumar	68.9
10.	H24A587082	Mahima Kashyap	Pawan Kumar Kashyap	68
11.	H24A275543	Neelam Verma	Dharam Singh	68

### Category ST (Seats 01) Subsidized

: N	S. No.	Registration No.	Name	Father's Name	Percentag e of Marks
	1	H24A653380	Jatin	Dilip Kumar	61.8

Below mentioned four seats have remained vacant as there were no further eligible SC/ST candidates available after exhausting the merit list of subsidized category (Reference: Clause 4 of Hand Book of Information related to Merit Based Courses (Session 2024-25) of Himachal Pradesh University)

S. No.	Registration No.	Name	Father's Name	Percentage of Marks
1.	H24A963917	Ishita Sharma	Dinesh Kumar	67.9
2.	H24A438069	Lokesh Verma	Ramesh Kumar	65.8
3.	H24A662834	Aniket Sharma	Ramesh Sharma	65.2
4.	H24A131219	Divya Bharti	Maan Singh Thakur	64.6

#### Category EWS (Seats 02)

S. No.	Registration No.	Name	Father's Name	Percentage of Marks
1.	H24A804888	Nikita Verma	Dharam Singh	63.6
2.	H24A772377	Vishwajeet Singh	Jagjeet Singh	62

### Note:-

- 1. All the above candidates are required to deposit the required fee online on or before **24 July 2024 (03:00PM)**, failing which the remaining vacant seats will be offered to the next candidate(s) in the merit. The waiting list will be displayed on the Notice Board / Website of Himachal Pradesh University (https://hpuniv.ac.in/) on **24 July 2024**.
- 2. The admission will be *provisional* and in case any discrepancy in the relevant records of any candidate related to the eligibility condition(s) is found at any later stage; the admission of such candidate shall be cancelled.
- 3. Candidates who have passed their qualifying examination from other University should deposit their **Migration Certificate** within *three months* of their admission to M.Sc. (DS&AI) program.

Sunch Soo

Chairman Chairman Department of Data Science Artificial Intelligence H.P. University Shimia-5