Himachal Pradesh University Regional Centre Dharamshala

Department of M.Sc Geology Session- 2024-25

Dated – 30-07-2024

The following Candidates have been provisionally admitted for M.Sc Geology 1stsemester against subsidized seats in order of Merit for the academic session 2024-2025 .The selected candidates are directed to deposit their dues /Admission Fee online by clicking on the link: <u>https://www.onlinesbi.sbi/sbicollect/icollecthome.htm?corplD=871846</u> under the tab M.sc Geology 2024 by submitting their fee code on or before 04 August 2024, failing which their admission will automatically stand cancelled and the vacant seat (s) be allotted to the next candidate (s)in order of merit.

S.No	Name of Student	Fathers Name	Category	CGPA	Fee Code
	Open For All				
1	Aashna Sohal	Raj Kumar	OBC	8.45	240201
2	Ankita Sharma	Brij Mohan	Gen/SGC	8.23	240202
3	Ambika Chauhan	Kalyan Singh Chauhan	General	7.70	240203
4	Anina	Parveen Kumar	OBC	7.60	240204
	HPU,General				
5	Anshika	Ajay Kumar	General	7.22	240205
6	Prikshit Verma	Rattan Singh verma	General	7.04	240206
7	Vishali	Rajesh Kumar	OBC	6.79	240207
8	Archita Bharti	Basant Kumar	OBC	6.76	240208
9	Ritesh Kumar	Madan Lal	OBC	6.66	240209
10	Nitin	Om Parkash	OBC	6.18	240210
11	Deepak Choudhary	Janak Choudhary	OBC	6.04	240211
12	Sahil Choudhary	Kushal Kumar	OBC	5.98	240212
13	Rupali Rana	Rakesh Singh	General	5.93	240213
14	Paras	Manoj Thakur	General	5.83	240214
15	Aditya Kumar	Suresh Kumar	SC	5.80	240215
16	Rishav Pathania	Sunil Pathania	gen	5.68	240216

The admission list is Provisional, in case any discrepancy in the relevant record of any candidate is found at later stage related to the eligibility condition, the admission of such candidate shall be cancelled. 2. Candidates who have passed their qualifying examination from other university should deposit their migration certificate within three months of their admission to Geology.

Director