**Himachal Pradesh University Regional Centre** 



Mohli, Khaniyara, Dharamshala Distt.Kangra-176218

## Dated: 30.07.2024

# DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE

## Admission Notice for Non-Subsidized Seats Session (2024-26)

The following candidates have been provisionally admitted for MCA 1<sup>st</sup>Year (Session 2024- 2026) against Non-subsidized seats.

## **CATEGORY- OPEN TO ALL**

Sr. No.	Name	Father's Name	Category	Marks	Fee Code
1.	Akshit Sharma	Vijay Kumar	General	66	240001
2.	Ayushi Sharma	Vijay Kumar	General	61	240002
3.	Aniket Sharma	Rahul Sharma	ST	58	240003
4.	Ankush	Subhash Chand	General	54	240004
5.	Taresh Palha	Arvind Palha	OBC	54	240005
6.	Shalini	Parveen Kumar	OBC	54	240006

#### **CATEGORY- GENERAL**

Sr. No.	Name	Father's Name	Category	Marks	Fee Code
1.	Neha	Satpal Singh	SC(BPL)	46	240007
2.	Akarsh	Viraj Sharma	General	46	240008
3.	Vanshika Sood	Sanjeev Sood	General	43	240009
4.	Gourav Bhandari	Neeraj Bhandari	General	43	240010
5.	Mohit Kapoor	Mohinder Singh	ST	43	240011
6.	Nobal Kishor	Jalam Singh	General	42	240012
7.	Jagriti	Ranjeet Singh	General	42	240013
8.	Arkit Kumar	Rajinder Singh	OBC	41	240014
9.	Aaryan	Sikander Kumar	General	41	240015
10.	Prajwal Thapa	Praveen Kumar Thapa	General	40	240016
11.	Sushant Saroya	Paramjeet Singh	SC	39	240017
12.	Kumari Anjali	Suresh Kumar	General	39	240018
13.	Ankit Kumar	Om Prakash	SC	38	240019
14.	Priyanshu Rana	Jalam Ram	OBC	38	240020
15.	Heena Rani	Vinod Kumar	OBC	38	240021
16.	Anshika	Rakesh Kumar	ST	37	240022

#### CATEGORY-SC

Sr. No.	Name	Father's Name	Category	Marks	Fee Code
1.	Ankul Kumar	Joginder Singh	SC	36	240023

Remaining seats are filled as per the directions of Hon'ble High court: In CWP No. 1992 of 2017 titled Archana Thakur Vs State of Himachal Pradesh and others the Hon'ble High court of Himachal Pradesh has directed that vacant reserved seats meant for SC and ST categories in educational institutes including Schools, Colleges and Universities, which remain unfilled after exhausting the list of available and eligible SC and ST candidates, should be thereafter offered and filled from the amongst eligible candidates from open category on the basis of merit. Hon'ble High Court further clarify that in case any cut off limit has been fixed, then only those candidates of open category should be admitted against the vacant seats, who have gained marks at par with the cutoff limit.

Sr. No.	Name	Father's Name	Category	Marks	Fee Code
1.	Rahul Parihar	Kultar Singh	General	36	240024
2.	Mamta Thakur	Mahender Singh	General	36	240025
3.	Priya	Madho Ram	OBC	35	240026

#### Subject to the submission of required documents.

1. The above candidate is required to deposit the required fee online by clicking on the link:

<u>https://www.onlinesbi.sbi/sbicollect/icollecthome.htm?corpID=871846</u> follow the tab MCA by submitting their fee code, on or before 05/08/2024, upto 3.00PM failing which their admission will automatically stand cancelled and the vacant seat(s) be allotted to the next candidate(s) in order of merit.

- 2. Candidates who have passed their qualifying examination from other universities should deposit their Migration Certificate within three months of their admission to the MCA program.
- 3. The admission list is provisional, in case any discrepancy in the relevant record of any candidate is found at a later stage related to the eligibility condition; the admission of such candidate shall be cancelled.

Director