Himachal Pradesh University Regional Centre Dharamshala Department of Commerce Admission Notice (Subsidized Seats) Session 2024-25

Date: 31st July 2024

The following candidates have been provisionally admitted for **M Com Ist semester** against subsidized seats in order of Merit on the basis of marks obtained in entrance test for the academic session 2024-25. The selected candidates are directed to deposit their dues/ Admission Fee online by clicking on the link:

<u>https://www.onlinesbi.sbi/sbicollect/icollecthome.htm?corpID=871846</u> under the tab **M Com** by submitting their **Fee Code** on or before 4th August 2024, failing which their admission will automatically stand cancelled and the vacant seat (s) be allotted to the next candidate (s) in order of merit.

Open for all										
Sr. No.	Name	Father's Name	Category	Marks	CGPA	Fee Code				
1	Anchal	Suresh Kumar	General/OBC	61	8.22	240401				
2	Anamika	Arun	General	59	7.49	240402				
3	Abhinash	Mohan Lal	General	57	7.64	240403				
4	Saloni Dhiman	Balbinder Singh	SC	55	8.19	240404				
5	Dimple Rana	Hukam Chand Rana	General	55	7.72	240405				
6	Diksha	Ravi Kant	General/OBC	55	7.11	240406				
7	Divyanshu Sharma	Raj Kumar	General	55	7.07	240407				
8	Nancy Kaushal	Sanjeev Kumar	U General General	54	6.9	240408				
9	Neha	Om Prakash	SC	53	7.83	240409				
10	Nakita Devi	Saroop Singh	Genl (EWS)/BPL	53	7.53	240410				
11	Nitika	Sanjay Kumar	General/OBC	52	7.96	240411				
12	Shaina	Ashok Kumar	General/OBC	52	7.49	240412				
13	Neha Thakur	Narender Kumar	General	52	7.09	240413				
14	Bharti Dhiman	Jatinder Kumar	SC/PH	52	6.27	240414				
15	Nitish Kumar	Suresh Kumar	ST	52	6.07	240415				
16	Shivalika Sharma	Udham Singh	ST	51	7.4	240416				
17	Divya Jagriti	Kuldeep Singh	ST	51	7.24	240417				
18	Rupali	Rajeev Kumar	General	51	6.96	240418				

19	Arush Sharma	Darshan Kumar	General/EWS	51	6.43	240419
20	Komal	Subhash Kumar	ST/BPL	50	7.2	240420
21	Nikhil Sharma	Madan Lal	General	50	6.69	240421
22	Aanchal Thakur	Surjeet Kumar	General/ EWS	49	7.46	240422
23	Riya	Sunil Kumar	General	49	7.19	240423
24	Lalita	Prem Lal	ST/EWS	49	7.15	240424
25	Ruchika Devi	Singh Raj	ST	49	7.02	240425
26	Divya Jyoti	Suresh Kumar	General/OBC	49	6.48	240426
		S	C Category			
27	Aman Kumar	Om Raj	SC	48	6.67	240427
28	Diksha	Sukh Ram	SC	47	6.1	240428
29	Diksha	Om Prakash	SC	45	6.84	240429
30	Mehak Rajial	Sukhdev Singh	SC	42	6.08	240430
31	Sakshi Bhawnotra	Kartar Singh	SC	41	7.55	240431
32	Anjali Dogra	Ashok Kumar	SC	41	6.47	240432
		S	Г Category			
33	Ritika Kumari	Kuldeep Raj	ST	47	6.91	240433
34	Isha Sharma	Surinder Kumar	ST	47	6.3	240434
35	Neha Devi	Madho Ram	ST	45	6.73	240435
			EWS			
36	Kamal Jeet	Budhi Singh	General/EWS	47	6.19	240436
37	Namita Kumari	Sarvjeet Singh	General/EWS/BPL	42	6.31	240437

- 1. The admission list is provisional, in case any discrepancy in the relevant record of any candidate is found at later stage related to the eligibility condition, the admission of such candidate shall be cancelled.
- 2. Candidates who have passed their qualifying examination from other university should deposit their migration certificate within three months of their admission to M Com

Director