Himachal Pradesh University Regional Centre



Mohli, Khaniyara, Dharamshala Distt.Kangra-176218

Dated: 01.08.2024

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE

Admission Notice for Non-Subsidized Seats Session (2024-25)

The following candidates have been provisionally admitted for PGDCA 1stYear (Session 2024- 2025) against Non-subsidized seats.

CATEGORY- OPEN TO ALL

Sr. No.	Name	Father's Name	Category	CGPA	Fee Code
1.	Ashish Kumar	Ravi Kumar	OBC	7.4	240111
2.	Taru Nanda	Baldev Singh	General	7.16	240112
3.	Priya Devi	Vineet Kumar	General	7.02	240113
4.	Saloni	Dinanath	ST	6.95	240114

CATEGORY- GENERAL

Sr. No.	Name	Father's Name	Category	CGPA	Fee Code
1.	Rahul Kumar	Santosh Kumar	SC	6.75	240115
2.	Rita Devi	Preetam Chand	OBC	6.51	240116
3.	Harsh Pundeer	Vinod Kumar	SC	6.49	240117
4.	Arushi	Ajay Kumar	General	6.33	240118
5.	Vishal Thakur	Jai Singh	General	6.27	240119
б.	Amit Kumar	Anil	General(BPL)	6.27	240120
7.	Ankit Kumar	Chotta Ram	SC	6.03	240121
8.	Aarti Devi	Suresh Kumar	ST(PH)	5.99	240122
9.	Nitin Kumar	Partap Singh	OBC	5.56	240123
10.	Shamsher	Karambeer	General	5.5	240124
11.	Sanjana Devi	Bariyam Singh	General(Ext.)	6.7	240125

Subject to the submission of required documents.

- 1. The above candidate is required to deposit the required fee online by clicking on the link:<u>https://www.onlinesbi.sbi/sbicollect/icollecthome.htm?corpID=871846</u> follow the tab PGDCA by submitting their fee code, on or before 05/08/2024, failing which their admission will automatically stand cancelled and the vacant seats be allotted to the next candidates in order of merit.
- 2. Candidates who have passed their qualifying examination from other universities should deposit their Migration Certificate within three months of their admission to the PGDCA program.
- 3. The admission list is provisional, in case any discrepancy in the relevant record of any candidate is found at a later stage related to the eligibility condition, the admission of such candidate shall be cancelled.

