HIMACHAL PRADESH UNIVERSITY REGIONAL CENTRE DHARAMSHALA School of Legal Studies <u>Admission Notice (Subsidized Seats) for the Session 2024-25</u>

Dated: 01.08.2024

The following candidates have been provisionally admitted for **LL.B. Ist semester** against subsidized seats in order of Merit for theacademic session 2024-25. The selected candidates are directed to deposit their dues/ Admission Fee online by clicking on the below link:

https://www.onlinesbi.sbi/sbicollect/icollecthome.htm?corpID=871846 under the tab LLB by submitting their Fee Code on or before 4th August 2024, failing which their admission will automatically stand cancelled.

OPEN GENERAL						
S.	Name	Father's Name	Category	Marks	CGPA	Fee
No.						Code
1.	Tavisha	Pushker Kashmiri	General	64	7.87	240601
2.	Sanjay Kumar	Kishan Chand	SC	61	6.08	240602
3.	Shyamli Thakur	Tek Chand	General	55	8.22	240603
4.	Manuradha	Suresh Kumar	General (Emp.)	55	73.17	240604
5.	Maanik Chaudhary	Vinod Kumar	OBC	54	6.28	240605
6.	V 1 1D	Purshotam Chand				2 40 60 6
	Yashpal Rana	Rana	General (Emp.)	54	55.7	240606
7			GENERAL			0 40 60 0
7.	Achyut Achariya	Manoj Kumar	General	52	7.05	240607
8.	Amit Kumar Sharotri	Satish Kumar	General (ESM)	51	67	240608
9.	Anchal Yadav	Pankaj Yadav	General	50	7.64	240609
10.	Shivanshi	Bihari Lal	SGC	50	5.44	240610
11.	Indu	Ram Saroop	General	49	7.39	240611
12.	Abhay Singh Jaryal	Sukhdev Singh	General	49	7.27	240612
13.	Tavishi	Ajay Kumar	OBC	49	6.75	240613
14.	Abhishek Bhardwaj	Rajneesh Bhardwaj	General	49	6.57	240614
15.	Payal Thakur	Sanjay Kumar	General	49	5.55	240615
16.	Jyotsna	Naresh Kumar	General	48	7.78	240616
17.	Kshitij	Ravi	General(EWS)	48	7.09	240617
18.	Chander Kanta	Hom Singh	General	48	6.62	240618
19.	Devender Kumar	Tek Chand	General	48	6.07	240619
20.	Priya Verma	Anil Verma	General	47	8.78	240620
21.	Ritik Kumar	Kartar Chand	SC	47	6.96	240621
22.	Udai Partap Singh Rathore	Dinesh Kumar Rathore	General/EWS	45	6.73	240622
23.	Rajat Jaryal	Karnail Singh	General (EWS)	44	6.28	240623
24.	Arpita	Bindro Ram	General/EWS)(BPL	43	6.31	240624
	- Inprov	Diffuito Rum	SC	10	0.01	210021
25.	Inderjeet	Onkar Singh	SC	43	6.75	240625
26.	Kewal Ram	Maan Singh	SC	42	6.2	240626
27.	Sameer	Rakesh Chand	SC	41	7.42	240627
28.	Suney Lal	Dyal Singh	SC	41	6.21	240628
			ST			
29.	Piyush	Mohinder	ST	45	7.2	240629
30.	Anshul Rana	Suneel Kumar	ST	43	7.53	240630

1. The admission list is provisional, in case any discrepancy in the relevant record of any candidate is found at later stage related to theeligibility condition; the admission of such candidate shall be cancelled.

2. Candidates who have passed their qualifying examination fromother university should deposit their migration certificate within three months of their admission to LL.B.

3. Those who are in employment submit their study leave by 20th August, 2024.

