Himachal Pradesh University Regional Centre Dharamshala Department of Political Science Admission Notice (Subsidized Seats) Session 2024-25

Date: Ist August, 2024

The following candidates have been provisionally admitted for **MA Political Science Ist semester** against subsidized seats in order of Merit on the basis of marks obtained in entrance test for the academic session 2024-25. The selected candidates are directed to deposit their dues/ Admission Fee online by clicking on the link: <u>https://www.onlinesbi.sbi/sbicollect/icollecthome.htm?corpID=871846</u> under the tab **MA Political Science** by submitting their **Fee Code** on or before 4th August 2024, failing which their admission will automatically stand cancelled and the vacant seat (s) be allotted to the next candidate (s) in order of merit.

Sr. No.	Name	Father's Name	Category	Marks	Fee Code
		OPEN FOR A	ALL		
1	Kalpna Kumari	Prakash Chand	Gen	61	240701
2	Anchal Kumari	Kamal Dev	OBC	58	240702
3	Deeksha Kumari	Dharam Singh	SC	57	240703
4	Alka Devi	Rakesh Kumar	Gen	57	240704
5	Shivani Sharma	Sanjeev Kumar	Gen	56	240705
6	Husain Muhammad	Deen Mumhammad	Gen	56	240706
7	Sunita Devi	Bhagai Ram	SC	55	240707
8	Shivangi	Sakinder Singh	Gen	54	240708
		HPU GENERA	L		
9	Nitika Devi	Kewal Krishan	OBC	54	240709
10	Mahender Singh	Bhag Singh	SC	53	240710
11	Kajal Thakur	Raghubir Singh	Gen/EWS	53	240711
12	Sanjana	Babu Ram	Gen	53	240712
13	Madhu Bala Thakur	Narender Kumar	Gen	53	240713
14	Rishav Awasthi	Ashok Kumar	Gen	52	240714
15	Babita Devi	Vikas kumar	SC	52	240715
16	Ashiq Ali	Asdula	Gen	51	240716
17	Yashvi	Narayan Parkash	Gen	50	240717
18	Neha Devi	Rash Pal Singh	Gen/EWS	50	240718

19	Manisha Devi	Chaman Lal	Gen/OBC	49	240719			
20	Anu Radha	Rajender Pal	Gen	49	240720			
21	Diksha	Paras Ram	ST	48	240721			
22	Shivani	Ashwani Singh	Gen/OBC	48	240722			
23	Kavita	Kumar Pal	Gen	47	240723			
24	Rohit Bhardwaj	Lekh Raj	ST	47	240724			
25	Sanjay Kumar	Jai Singh	ST	47	240725			
26	Shivani	Ravi Dutt	Gen	46	240726			
27	Shilpa Kumari	Saran Singh	ST	46	240727			
28	Shalu Devi	Lehar Singh	ST	46	240728			
29	Mamta Devi	Rudho Ram	SC	46	240729			
30	Sahil	Ram Swaroop	Gen/OBC	45	240730			
31	Ankit Dadwal	Manish Kumar	Gen/OBC	45	240731			
		SC						
32	Manisha Kumari	Dina Nath	SC	44	240732			
33	Inderjeet	Onkar Singh	SC	44	240733			
34	Sunil Kumar	Prakash Chand	SC	43	240734			
35	Vanshika	Ajay Kumar	SC	42	240735			
36	Rekha Devi	Bindro Ram	SC	42	240736			
37	Shailza Sihotra	Sanjay Kumar	SC	41	240737			
ST								
38	Abhishek Kumar	Janak Raj	ST	45	240738			
39	Neha	Desh Raj	ST	42	240739			
40	Kavita Devi	Khem Raj	ST	41	240740			
EWS								
41	Suryanshi Sharma	Tilak Raj	EWS	45	240741			
42	Diya Kumari	Subhash Singh	EWS	45	240742			
43	Tamanna	Khem Singh	EWS	41	240743			
44	Narain Singh	Dharam Singh	EWS	40	240744			
SGC								
45	Vaishali	Mast Ram	SGC B.P.L	41	240745			
		1		1	I			

- 1. The admission list is provisional, in case any discrepancy in the relevant record of any candidate is found at later stage related to the eligibility condition, the admission of such candidate shall be cancelled.
- 2. Candidates who have passed their qualifying examination from other university should deposit their migration certificate within three months of their admission to MA Political Science.

Director